Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Abilene, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Anything is possible with a willing heart.

In her own words

I am a passionate person with a big heart. Most of my heart belongs to my girls. Three of the greatest girls ever. Yeah I might be a little bias. I spend most of my free time with the two that are still at home. I am an intense and loyal woman who is looking for a man that isnt afraid to find out just how intense. I would still like to find someone to spend time with. Go with the flow as someone I know has said to me. No pushing no shoving. No run arounds. Lets just see where it can go. I will explore all until it is exhausted. Or until I am sent away. I want to meet a man with a big beautiful smile. A smile that touches his eyes. Because the eyes are truly the windows. A man that has a sense of humor. Who can laugh at himself. A man who can laugh out loud and not be embarassed. I want a man who isnt afraid to be intense. I want fire. I am a hopeless romantic. And I believe that there is someone out there that is just as intense and dedicated. I know that everyone has been burned or had their heart broken. Hell, even been stomped on. But I believe that we all deserve a second chance. Maybe even three or four. I dont ever want to say or hear what if. I am willing to take a chance. I may even go a bit too far. But at least I can say that I tried everything. ;) And if you've read this far, then maybe you are too. Well I have gone on long enough. If you want to hang out, have someone to just go do something with. To have a good laugh and just enjoy each others company. Whether it be to go to a movie or dinner. Or just kick the shoes off and watch a flick. Lifes a challenge, hell I'm a challenge. Want to find out? Drop me a line. Let's see. 11/18 Ok, so this is round two for me. I have met some really great guys on here. Some were awesome, sweet, handsome, and just down right perfect. But had some tragedies in my life recently and ones that could've been possiblilities didn't understand. But if anything is has helped me figure out what it is I am made of and what I am looking for. I have three teenage girls. Two still live at home. If this is not something you can handle, please move on. Because they are the most important thing in this world to me. I love comic books, video games, ect. In short I have my moments of Peter Pan syndrome. Hard not to when my main company is 15 and 17 yr olds. I may be a kid at heart, but I am a loving, mature, honest woman. I want a sweet, loving, strong, compassionate, mature, open minded, patient, and understanding man. Who isn't afraid to try something new. Experiment. Its the spice of life. A man who isn't afraid to be close. By this I mean holding my hand. Putting your arm around me. Kissing me in public. PDA!! I love being affectionate and of course receiving. But who doesn't? I need a man that knows his way around under the hood. I want someone that isnt afraid to tell me to be quiet. Shut up and listen. Everyone has their moments. Sometimes I just need someone to tell me to shut up and listen. Patience is a virtue. I want someone that is straight forward and will tell me like it is. Don't blow smoke. If you say it, mean it. I don't have time for smoke and mirrors. Man boys need not apply. If you are looking for your mother substitute, please keep looking. I'm sure she is out there. Because I am looking for someone to go through life with, not babysit. If you want a woman that knows what she wants and will do what it takes to get it, now you know how to find me. ;) Yes I am looking for a relationship. I don't mind being friends to start. The greatest love affairs started as friends. And I am looking for my best friend. I am not high maintenance. I would rather wear my tenny shoes or go bare foot, jump into a pair of jeans or comfortable sweats. But I clean up nicely. Ok, well I'm tired of talking about myself. Would much rather talk about you. Drop a line and lets get this started!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Have two black cats and one German Shepherd.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

any body of water. Downtown anywhere. Lubbock, Tx San Antonio, Tx, Fredricksburg, Tx. Oh heck, any place in Texas. Would love to see Vegas ;)

Favorite things

My most favorite people are my girls. Love spending time with family and friends. Music. Because without it life is boring. Going to the movies and theatre. High heels. My birthday. :) And I have to add, Bob Marley.

For fun

I want to go out dancing. Love the movies. I play my Xbox/Kinect. Love em. Dancing around the house while listening to some great music. I love cooking for someone and with someone. Roller skating, yes I said roller skating.

Last read

Last thing I read: We were given: Two hands to hold. Two legs to walk. Two eyes to see. Two ears to listen. But why only one heart? Because the other was given to someone else. For us to find.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Ok, well can't really ellaborate on the white. But I am German, English, Black Irish, Black Dutch and French. In short I am a mutt. :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, German, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
tell you later