Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Aventura, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-38 in Miami, Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
R U Ready? Funny, Smart, Attractive, and Educated African American Man Seeks Cool, Smart Attractive Woman That is Emotionally Available!

In his own words

Hi, First things first. My name is Teddy and I'm looking to fall in love with a great, fun, calm, cool and warm-loving-affectionate woman. Lets get money together and travel the world! If you are super motivated to become super successful like me, we'll have a great time! My ideal date will be EMOTIONALLY AVAILABLE. She will understand that she is smart, sexy and self confident yet humble. She is honest and is looking to potentially fall in love! She will know that I need affection, understanding, and most of all, no drama. She will know that I'm about business and moving far in life with her. I tend to go all out for someone who will do the same for me. Ok, now about me. I attended the University of Illinois in Champaign/Urbana (Big Ten School), where I studied Pre-Law and Advertising and I was a bartender for 3 years in college, hence the bartending product pictures. I'm also a self published author. I was raised in Palm Beach, FL. After college I started an online marketing consulting company. I have start-up clients from Miami to L.A. I love what I do! Well, I'm a Online Marketing Consultant and a Director of Marketing for a start-up in Wynwood, Downtown Miami. I have a Series 7 License (Licensed Stock Broker for Financial Securities) in the state of Illinois and Kentucky. I hated being a broker so I started to focus on Financial Internet Marketing. I spend a lot of time online reading and learning about search engines and search engine optimization of websites. I love what I do but I want to take my smarts to the next level. I like to spend time at lounges on South Beach and Palm Beach. I like clubs but I'm at the point where I want spend time with someone special at a really great and hip restaurant. I'm highly motivated to be super successful. I want to travel while my future businesses make money without me. This is a dream of mine. I want to create wealth for my lady and myself. I'm a very sweet guy. I adore my mate and treat her as 50/50. Women are liberated and I want to help my woman achieve her dreams too! I want a PARTNER, a friend, a soul mate. We can kick it but once I see that's your goal, we will adjust what we are to each other. No worries. I'm a cool dude who dislikes DRAMA. I think big and I need someone who thinks big. I believe the next woman in my life will and wants to bring out the absolute best in me! Here's one of my saying..."Sometimes you have to do things you've never done before to get things you never had before"... so here I am! I'm big on motivation and positive thinking. I need to learn how to play pool better and love riding my mountain bike. I'm an avid reader and love books on success, business, business law and making money online. I feel everyone should try to better themselves for leverage purposes in school, work or in your personal life. I believe in attracting what I want most by thinking about and focusing on what I really want. Yes, I do apply "The Laws of Attraction". I love positive thinking people and people who provide value. Hint! My idea date would be a great listener, well dressed, well mannered, full of energy and knows she looks good (high self esteem), affectionate always and is a positive thinker. My approach is to really get to know you first as a friend, then we can see if it's a good fit because I think people start showing their true colors as time goes by and then you have to decide if this is a good fit or not. My favorite new saying..."You can or you can not..either way, you are right".

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like dogs and cats. I would love to take your dog to a dog park.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mokai, Purdy Lounge, LIV, Perry Pool, The Satai Hotel Lounge. Red Room at The Shore Club and Nikki Beach. I Love eating at small sushi spots on the beach. The hip Art spot called Wynwood Village.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

I read a ton of business books. I'm into optimizing my brain, my personal life and spiritual life. Reading allows you to build your vocab, daily habits and you will soon attract what you read the most of and what you focus on the most.

For fun

Pool parties all summer. You down? I love dinning out and dinner parties. I love giving new years parties too. I love playing pool and weights. Movies are cool. Reading is a hobby of mine. Mostly business books. Dancing is important to me as well.

Last read

I just finished reading "What Got You Here Won't Get You There" by Marshall Goldsmith, "Wealth Attraction" and "Business Think". My favorite is "Winning Through Intimidation" by Robert Ringer and "The Entrepreneur’s Guide to Business Law (3rd Ed.)".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I'm an online marketing consultant and a Marketing Director for a start-up in Miami. I consult with small businesses on how to make their website, product or service sell online. I specialize in Paid Search, Social Media Strategy and Media Buying.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm African American/Bahamian.
Faith: Christian / Other Other
I was raised as a Christian but I love all religions. I'm looking into the studies of Buddhism because someone I dated suggested it and it changed her energy for the better so I'm all for it.
Languages: English English, French, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 2 Bachelor’s degrees in Liberal Arts and Communications: Soc./Pre-Law and Advertising (double major).