Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Dublin, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
For starters: family first always, then...

In his own words

For starters: family first always, then career. Family values are important to me. I hope to one day have a family of my own. I always make time to check what movies are playing at the local theatre before dinner out. Its a nice option for an after dinner cuddle fest. Family and friends are more important then work. After work comes the rewards of travel and the fun stuff. I enjoy both highly. I would travel to just about any where. I love warm weather and a beach as much as culture cuisine. I just need the right person to share in it all. On the journey I believe I(we) can make things happen with positive actions and hard work. I'm a guy who is good-hearted, kind, consistently warm, considerate, and gentle. I'm most attracted to laid back and positive people in life -- those who know when to tackle challenges like a badass and when to laugh and let go. Along the way fun always ensues and lessons are found. Sometimes awesome happens, sometimes mistakes happen, either way working through it together makes us stronger. I need someone to share the experience with in my life. I hope to find someone who is willing to work through life together and share in all of its joys. Let's try new places together and then relax at our local coffee house together discussing our fun and next adventure! "What I'm looking for in a girl?' A girl with a great love for life and ability to slow it down when things get hectic. That makes all the difference. I'm a farm boy transplanted in the city after college so I have a good work ethic. Someone who appreciates always learning and sharing. You can really tell alot about a person by the way they treat their animals. You must love dogs and be a general animal lover! I am a person who likes challenges and being open with people and giving chances. I hope to find a partner who is laid back and willing to work through things as much as I am. I'm highly forgiving and see the best in people! I want a woman who is open minded believes in the good of others. Family and respect are important values to me in any situation. I want to find someone who is likes to stay active as I do also enjoys sports.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

My English Bulldog; Buckeye is like a daughter in my eyes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to parks a great stress reliever. Golfing, going to the gym to play basketball, soccer, VB, or nice long hike.. Chinese and Thai restaurant's are total comfort for me. Although I'm open to try most any food at least once.


Antioch University McGregor, Yellow Springs, OH

Favorite things

Tash.0, Aftermidnight, Homeland, Walking Dead, Ohio State Football, Cleveland sports, tailgating, bonfires. I really like helping others and learning to cook.

For fun

Movie they are a mini gateway to escape geeky I know! I want to travel to London; Wembley stadium for soccer and a concert! I want to travel the Dominic Republic or the Caribbean. I enjoy playing soccer, volleyball, basketball.

Last read

"How to Change When Change is Hard," Atlas Shrugged, Entrepreneur Mag., Fast Company



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I was fortunate enough to own my a business. Now I'm on to using many of those skills and starting Grad school soon enough.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Going to church is important to me. I want to find someone who makes time for God in their life regularly.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I want to learn Spanish but it's slow going. I hope to soon be in Grad school.