Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Surprise Me!

In his own words

I know it's cliche, but I'm a good guy. My family and friends mean the world to me. I'm respectful, loyal, and tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. I don't spend all of my free time in Boystown... but I don't avoid it either, life is about balance. I've made some pretty big changes in my life recently... and enjoying the direction that things are going. Started running and working out 4-5 times a week. I don't really have a type. I'm just looking for someone who is honest, fun to be around, serious when need be and doesn't take life so seriously. I'm a bit of a sports fan with loyalties to the Iowa Hawkeyes, Chicago Cubs and the Indianapolis Colts. A summer day at Wrigley or a fall afternoon catching a football game with friends is always a good time. I'm looking for the guy who's comfortable with himself, the guy who can spend all afternoon with me on the couch watching a movie or reading or go out for cocktails, the guy who says "please" and "thank you", the guy who is willing to hold my hand.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've lived in Chicago for about 6 years and while I've found some favorite spots... one of my favorite things to do is to get out and explore different neighborhoods in the city.

Favorite things

I've got a wide range of interests... Music - everything from classical to rock TV - Modern Family, nearly every Law & Order, NCIS, Newsroom, West Wing and a handful of the bad reality shows Food - pizza will always be my favorite

For fun

I am a big fan of the arts... theatre, concerts, and galleries/museums. But I'm equally at home sitting in the stands at Wrigley Field or catching the Hawkeyes, Colts or Cubs on tv.

Last read

Chicago Tribune (Sunday edition), Food & Wine Magazine... always looking for a great new book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I went to school to be a singer, but chose the corporate world instead of moving to NYC and being a starving artist. Most days I'm happy about that decision but I still have the urge to be on stage.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Just a typical midwestern guy... grew up in Iowa, went to school in Indiana and Iowa and moved to Chicago in 2007.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference