Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Young, Smart and Ready to Embark!

In his own words

Well lets see, where do I start.....I am a 30 year old, tall, dark, handsome, and yes, believe it or not intelligent young man! I am originally from Japan and have been here now for over 7 years. I know what you are saying right now, "How can a Japanese guy be tall?" but believe me I am Well over six feet tall and very athletic! Before I came to America I already knew how to speak English so I had no problem finding my way around! I came here originally to go to college at UCLA and have since fallen in love with my surroundings here in LA, I love it! I know it sounds so cliche but there is sooo much to do and I love to explore and go out on the town! Since I have been here I have not found too many girs that have been compatible with me and the things I enjoy doing. I have found that a lot of your typical LA girls are very pretentious. I have not really met a down to earth girl since I have been here. So I guess what I am saying is that i just want to find some one to have fun with and be real with. If you feel like I am what you are looking for or that you can handle me, I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going to small cozy non corporate restaurants. My favorite little place to eat is Pisces in Manhattan Beach. My favorite plave t visit on vay-cay is Miami and Key West in Florida. Tahiti is next on my list to visit!

Favorite things

My fav thing to eat would be a prime piece of Kobe beef or a succulent piece of fish that just melts in ur mouth. I like shopping at the South Coast Plaza in OC because of the wide variety and quality of stores. I enjoy almost every variety of music

For fun

My fav past times include surfing, skating, bowling & amp; watching good movies. My fav time of year to surf here in so. cal is during the winter because not many people are out & the waves are bigger.

Last read

Lately I have been reading alot of books pertaining to my field of work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm engaged in accounting for now.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am not your ordinary Japanese male and tons of fun!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English, Japanese
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from UCLA major in Economics.