Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old man | Deerfield Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 50-60 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a CPAP buddy.....

In his own words

I know how you feel. You look at the photos and wonder what kind of guy is this? I'm real and I'm honest. Here are some questions a friend once asked me: 1.) If you had three wishes, what would they be? Just like every good pagent contestant, I would wish for peace on earth, an end to world hunger, and a cure for cancer. Then after they crown me Miss America, I'll walk down the aisle. Oops. I was told to be more serious. These wishes were to be truly personal and from my heart. OK, if the wishes were meant for personal needs, I really don't have that much to wish for. I have a good relationship with God. Material stuff? I have more than most, and far more than I need. I have friends and good health. I lack a partner and lover that is warm in the morning and silly at night. I'd use all three wishes on meeting her. 2.) If you could accomplish only one thing during the rest of your life, what would it be? I'm as driven as the next guy, and I've had quite a few successes in my life. I had a great job and very nice salary. I have lots of toys and "stuff". At this point in my life I am lacking a good solid relationship. My idea of a great accomplishment would find me and my partner, 30 years from now, sitting on a veranda in Key West, sipping on Pina Coladas, totally in love. Is that too much to dream of? 3.) How would you spend a romantic evening with someone you have been dating for more than one year? Within a year's time, I believe I would have a pretty good idea of what my partner enjoyed. A slow dance on a darkened floor? Making out on the beach after a nice bottle of wine and a great moon-rise? A dress-up dinner in a special place? Or, how about cuddled up on the couch teary-eyed with some girly movie? Whatever it takes to make her smile will be fine with me. I think those answers pretty much summed up what I'm all about. I want to be happy and enjoy my life, but again, like most others, I would like to have someone to enjoy that life with.You and I are constantly searching for that dream of companionship and love. We have tried and we have failed. Life goes on for a reason. Sometimes, the things that seem so important are really not. I believe the true love of my life is waiting for me. Somewhere. In my heart I know that someday I will meet her. She’ll be kind of shy and very pretty too. I’ll be certain she’s my dream by the things she’ll like to do, like walking in the rain and wishing on the stars. I'm interested in an active, intelligent, and fun counterpart who is happy today and looking toward the future. I have a Harley and I love tennis, so those are a couple of interests that would be attractive, but they're not required. As far as physical appearances, my wish list would include pretty and slim. The ability to articulate and to express herself is also important. Too often relationships fail due to the inability to successfully communicate. And, speaking of better communications, my initials are tjg and broward's area code is 954. If you put my initials and area code together, like a name, you could write directly to me at the ya who place. Be clever and figure it out and send me a note. I'm interested in a one-on-one relationship. I don't play the field. I want all of my feelings in one basket. Dates are fine and I enjoy a good time, but I miss the small relationship-things, like phones calls when you've had a bad day, or to tag along at the mall, or late good night calls. Things like a spontaneous call to go for a walk, or a simple hug just because you need one. I would like to be needed and to need that same woman in return. I love it when someone I care about is so comfortable that they can fall asleep during a video. Comfort is important. What do you want? Isn't it about time you found it? When I see an older couple walking hand in hand, I feel envious. They have what I want... 30 years from now, will it be you and I on a veranda in Key West? I also have a condo in Cleveland and I spend time there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I have a girl cat named Bill. She thinks she's a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

While in FLA, I like Atlantic Avenue in Delray. I like the cross of population from bikers to tuxedos; spandex to evening dresses. I want to travel more, but I want a partner to travel with me. Tell me where you'd like to go.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

A nice piece of beef, mashed potatoes, corn and a salad... pretty basic, but I think that's my favorite. I make great chili and spaghetti. I watch all of the Law and Order shows. Forrest Gump kind of chokes me up whenever I watch it.

For fun

I really like playing tennis. Riding my Harley on a nice sunny day is a real distraction. I fish fresh water. A good dance band will get me moving. Hunting for treasures on a weekend can make for a good time too. I'll try anything. Just ask.

Last read

I read alot of magazine articles, and essays. I don't have the attention span to read a long novel unless it really grabs me, like Ludlum or Clancy. I read the ceral box while I eating breakfast, I kind of like the plot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retired No preference
I managed federal compliance and development for a major medical device corporation. I am presently consulting for a medical device manufacturer. I consider myself to be fully retired.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend church weekly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I grew up in Cleveland, Ohio, and I have a condo there. I generally go there to visit between April and October. I don't think I could ever permanently live outside of Florida. And to think, people come here for vacations.