Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'd consider myself a very well-balanced guy. Pragmatic yet emotional, hard-working yet lazy, sarcastic yet sarcastic...That last one is a work in progress... I was born and raised in Texas, mostly in Houston. I'm a self-made man and extremely proud of it; I worked my way up from a dishwasher to having my own store at Riverside Pizza. Even though my entire family is extremely educated (i.e. my dad's a dentist) I never graduated from college. It just wasn't for me, I'd rather work 60 hours a week rather than go to school. (I guess I just prefer life the hard way) I have no regrets about it and anyone who would snub there nose at the fact that I'm not college-educated can keep moving, I'm not interested. When I'm not working I'm usually at the gym. I'm a gym-rat without the "body-builder arrogance". It's mostly about the self-discipline aspect of it for me. Finding someone that values keeping herself in shape is extremely important to me. I'm an avid sports watcher and a die-hard Houston fan. I've seen practically every movie and TV show worth watching. The only hobby I have is video games I guess. But I'm also an adrenaline-junkie. I have a huge fear of heights but I went skydiving and it was probably the most fun I've ever had. Base-jumping and being one of those idiots in the underwater cage with a huge shark staring at you are also on my bucket list! What I'm looking for in a woman is someone that's loyal, independent, extroverted, and most importantly, knows what she wants in life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite things

Music: Rock, Alternative, Reggae, Classic Hip-Hop TV Shows: The Wire, The Sopranos, Game of Thrones, Hannibal, Suits, Low Winter Sun, The Killing, South Park, Family Guy Movies: WAY too many



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
General Manager of Riverside Pizza
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference