Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Back on Match to find the 1...

In his own words

Winking back is a good way to start a conversation. Do not fear the wink button! It's a valuable tool to narrow your search. Ok, advice aside- I am a small business owner with over a decade here in Jax. My business is the wedding industry and yes, my role is the DJ/MC. I'd like to think I know something about the "magic" that happens when two people get together. I'm pretty independent, no children yet, but I do stay close to my family who live in their own homes- here locally. I like to hit the gym and stay up on current events and politics. Football is mandatory August til Super Bowl, and I don't watch anything with "Housewives" or "Kardashian" in the title. Give me old episodes of The Office instead. I like the outdoors, Ginnie Springs, any beach, boating the river etc. I also like the indoors, cooking, films, radio/tv, books, Internet etc. Me: Friends would say I'm funny, and I guess I do have a strong comical mind, and I try to see the lighter side of life. I haven't found much to complain about; life has treated me well and taken me around the globe to do my passion. People don't believe me when I tell them my age, I guess I feel younger than most of my peers. Her: The best type of person to compliment me would be a ridiculously positive person. Someone who sees challenges as an opportunity to improve, rather than "the end of the world". Someone who chooses to be happy on purpose. Faith in some sort of higher power would be ideal. She's also strong and believes in the phrase "woman-up". She may not be into politics, but she has a well-informed opinion. She knows it takes 2 willing, giving people to make a relationship work, and gives her partner her best efforts. In return, she receives the best from her partner. Overall, I think it's important to meet and see if we have a connection, so wink back and I'll know it's cool to email you. Looking forward to meeting my match

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I miss NYC and try to go back every year around the holidays. I have family up there so that makes it more fun. In Jacksonville, I like walking the Atlantic Beach area and the Town Center. Spain, Italy, France - ask me about my DJ adventures

Favorite things

I'm a huge Entourage fan. There's no better fantasy show for guys. I like the Daily Show and staying on top of politics.

For fun

I am a DJ for a large, well-established wedding company in Jacksonville. I also like to work out and head to the beach with family and friends. Sometimes we all ride out on my Dad's boat and travel the Julington Creek/St.Johns River.

Last read

I read the newspaper online and I've read most of John Grisham's novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I want to raise children in a Christian church for a moral framework, but I refuse to dictate to another adult what they should believe or practice. I think Jesus wouldn't judge, so neither will I. Believe what you want.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference