Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Take the map

In her own words

I am …trying to leave the world in better shape than I found it (I feel more successful about this on some days than others) …a vegetarian (who is not preachy about it) …a teacher who may unwrap your gum for you, but doesn’t wear embroidered holiday sweaters excellent parallel parker …known to randomly burst into song (and my lyrics are obviously all correct) to fill a dish drainer to at least twice its max capacity amazing dancer (wink) …trying to cook more, but already make the best grilled cheese EVER! …creative and perhaps slightly quirky …my own source of entertainment …silly, sweet, a good friend …an avid list-maker …a “Hello! How was your day?” kiss giver You are (or aren't) all (or some) of these (but, really, it's a list; we're all so much more than our lists...): …confident, self-aware …skilled in the art of polite sarcasm or witty banter …a good planner …fun and smart and nice …friendly and chatty ...proficient in correctly conjugating verbs ...a writer, not a "winker" …interested in exploring the world, but will settle for wandering around Target or Lowes, when absolutely necessary

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Wine tasting


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

Iceland and Prague...oh, maybe they mean in the city...hmm...not sure I frequent any place that could be labeled a "hot spot" per se, but I am a fan of this new hotbed of activity known as East Passyunk.


West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

black cardigans, the smell of rain, chapstick, flop-flops, ponytail bands, music, tacos, silliness, gerber daisies, fall nights, chevron stripes

For fun

happy hours, traveling, reading, sewing, pretending I can do home improvement projects

Last read

The History of Love, A Long Way Gone, Gone Girl...The Great Gatsby is on my "to read" list - I feel I should've been made to read it as a child, but I will read it before I see the movie anyway.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference