Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles of Grapevine, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet Texas girl!

In her own words

I am a true Texas gal! I have lived in the Dallas/Fort Worth area all my life, except for three years in Lubbock. I gaduated from Texas Tech with a double major in Busines Management and in Marketing. I'm currently working for a plastic manufacturing company on their transportation side in Human Resources. I enjoy what I do, and hope to advance in the future working in HR. When I'm not at work I enjoy watching live music, dancing, trying different places that DFW has to offer, spending time with family, shopping, cooking, and even crafting. I like to go out and enjoy the night life but not every night. I want to be able to find someone that wouldn't mind staying in cooking dinner together, than sitting on the couch eating and watching a movie or sports. I try to have a healthy and active lifestyle as much as possible. I don't have a particular guy that I am looking for. Just someone who is honest, and appriciates me for me. I admire someone who has goals. I want a best friend that I can be myself around and laugh with. Communication is very important, as well as trust. I'm very loyal and have a lot to offer a guy and a relationship. If you are interested in knowing more, please feel free to message me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old Shih Tzu named Rosie. She's stubborn, but she's one of the sweetest dogs I know!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Glass Cactus, AAC, Rangers Ballpark, Dog parks, nice sports bars/patios


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Music-mainly country but I have pop/hip hop/dance/rb for working out and dancing TV Shows-Sex and the City, Biggest Loser Movies-Hangover, How to Lose a Guy, Breakfast Club, Office Space

For fun

Shopping, Gym, Going out and about in DFW, Dancing, Sporting events, Gardening, Crafts, Cooking, Movies

Last read

Last thing I read was probably 50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in Human Resources and do recruiting for drivers/mechanics/dispatchers in the transportation industry.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm also 3/4 Irish and 1/4 German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I do my best to attend weekly service.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BBA from Texas Tech University. Wreck Em Tech!!!