Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | University Park, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 50 miles of Dallas, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Cooler offline

In his own words

By reading past my by-line, I hope you're looking for an extraordinary relationship. I'm looking for a special partner... that one girl with whom I can indulge my chivalrous, generous, and affectionate tendencies:) I’m convinced that the right match will make both of our lives easier, happier and much more fulfilling. I'm very real, genuine, honest, and much cooler off-line. I might be your guy if: 1) You're secure enough to recognize that my heart can be with you even when I cannot. 2) You could know that, at the end of the day, I am on your side and also consider me a best friend. 3) You want someone who you can always be yourself around. 4) You can excuse me for not noticing the change to your hair if I'm quick to compliment you on it after you point it out. 5) You think I'd look good on your shoulder. I might not be your guy if: 1) You try to read things into everything I say. If I say "this steak is good," I probably only mean that I think it's a good steak. 2) You prefer a man with an ego or a --loud-- personality. I prefer confidence through soft speaking and subtlety. Think "understated." 3) You're looking for the cowboy type. I haven't been in a honky-tonk in about the same time I haven't been on a horse. 4) You're looking for the biker type. I sold my hog long before they started showing up at Starbucks. You might be my girl if: 1) Your friends would describe you as a positive person. 2) You like children and animals. 3) You treat people as if it's the only moment you have with them. 4) You can look, listen, and trust. 5) I can act stupid around you. I promise not to abuse the privilege. You might not be my girl if: 1) You prize the chase more than the catch. My focus is on the endgame -- an awesome relationship. 2) You're rulebook has more than one page. I don't understand --the rules--. I only have one: the golden rule. 3) You're not willing to invest something in your relationship. The world is filled with takers. 4) You're challenged by candor. I think honesty is healthy. And with the exception of those "does this dress fit me okay?" questions, you may expect the same of me. Still reading? Great! Here are some of the bonuses I offer: 1) I’m good with power tools. 2) I’m versatile and adaptable to many roles, including that of the boss, if you prefer. 3) I’m not clingy. I respect your space and your need to go out with the girls. 4) I’m a good listener and genuinely want to know your likes, dislikes, dreams, concerns, and inner confidences. 5) I understand that you need every pair of shoes you own.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wherever you happen to be, of course.

For fun

I like restaurants, especially patio dining, weather permitting. Outdoor activities are also high on my list. I occasionally enjoy getting my hands dirty with home improvement projects. Oh, and poolside grilling.

Last read

I hope it was your profile. If not, I'd like to read it soon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an intellectual property lawyer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference