Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Being a good guy is dating on hard mode these days.

In his own words

I will be canceling my account on 9/17. I am the kind of guy you would want as a friend, the kind that will make you feel comfortable just being yourself. I like to make jokes to pass the time and to make the best of those annoying moments and when I can to make you laugh with my silliness that you will look at me and think “I can't believe he did that!, but it was sweet” I've get along great everyone and make friends quickly, I am simple and humble and know how to appreciate everyone company. I just do a simple jeans and t shirt daily, but when the occasion comes up, I do want to show that I have some style. I work in a corp office so most of my clothes are business attire but I want to be relaxed as much as I can. I have taken salsa and other dance lessons but always have trouble getting the flow, I think too much while on the dance floor. I need a dance partner that can make it fun and can overlook my beginner level until I get better. I enjoy watching the finals of sports games, being active with random stuff, learning new things, and traveling when I can, I like also to just being simple and having quiet nights staying in with a movie, home cooked dinner, maybe some friends over to make a night of it. As much as I want something to become into a relationship, I want to be friends and really good company so that the relationship becomes on its own and complete each other. I know that life happens and I would really like to know and show someone a great time. I hope to hear from you.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

My favorite is on IG : find me at j0semartin3z

Favorite things

I like Italian food. Tp 40 hit music, standup comedy. The Big Bang theory, family guy, the Simpsons , friends,.

For fun

TV: The Big Bang Theory;Family Guy;Dexter Movies: Action; Suspense: Scifi Superhero/Comic Personal: Gym; Running; Elliptical; Sauna Friends: Movies; Sports; Bowling; Club/Lounge/Bar. Karaoke (Don't Sing But Support)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other
Both of my parents are from Michoacan Mexico, I was born in O.C.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
A few years ago I recently completed my 1st communion and confirmation. Just something that I have been wanted to complete since I was a young kid.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree