Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
No, grasshopper. It is not

In his own words

My headline is from a movie and it made me think of modern dating. Here is the full exchange: Marvin: If there's one thing I know, it's women and covert operations. Frank: Marvin, that's two things. Han Cho Bai: No, grasshopper. It is not I definitely saw the humor in that line. If this is a covert op, I'm looking for that partner whose skills compliment me and mine compliment her. I am more Jack Ryan than James Bond, especially when it comes to my view on relationships, but I would love that Aston Martin! I just got back from a trip to Vegas, had fun, but I wish I could get Tom Jones’ “She’s a Lady” out of my head! I did let a friend talk me into playing with my hair color, it is a tad red now, but don’t worry, I am assured that it will fade, eventually:). In every part of my being, I am a well-rounded man who loves to explore the next curve. I am a balanced and logical man who been involved in crazy situations, risked life and limb and have had a great life. Balance is the key word here. I have self-published a novel, traveled not nearly enough, flew in a plane that Indiana Jones used, got Top Ten at the Scottsdale Arabian Horse Show while singing Madonna to the horse and had a forest attack me once (yes, those are teasers, ask me about them). I am 6ft, can still see and touch my toes am not one who just sits around the couch. I am a lover of travel, exploring food, cultures and new experiences and so much more. My close friends would say that I am a loyal friend who is the only one they could count on at 3 AM to come and help them if their car broke down. They also say that I am quick with a joke or a smile or some crazy idea, and of course, I am the Master of Useless Information, but in a fun way! My son would say that I am a funny dad who spends time with him and lets him try his creative and intellectual muscles (yes, I did say intellectual, since he loves to discuss things from geo-politics to history to how nuclear reactors work when he is not trying to build a full sized boat in the backyard). My amazing 12 year old is with me for most of the school year and spends the summers with his mother in Colorado. I am exceptionally proud of him and he is turning into an incredible young man. I do have sitters and I do not push him onto anyone. Just be warned that he is a big fan of the Marines, so if you like the Army better, he will want to hear all of your meticulous reasons as to why:). My work says a lot about me as well. I am a trainer who uses my decade as a teacher, my further 9 years training and a lifetime of gathering stories and examples to help current instructors learn how to integrate technology into their classes. I truly enjoy helping others to grow and expand their worlds. I miss the classroom, but I enjoy making an impact and being part of something bigger than me. At my core I am a gentleman who will always treat a woman the way that she deserves to be treated. Open doors, paying attention in conversations and chivalry mean a lot to me. At the same time, I say what all men say about admiring a strong and independent woman, but I go a bit further by not crawling into a fetal position when I actually meet one. I know that a strong woman still wants someone to walk beside them and be there for support and more and that is the role I am looking to fill. My grandfather taught me that a good relationship (he was married over 70 years) takes work, but most importantly, it takes understanding each other and communication. What I offer is simple…a man who is rarely selfish, who will always communicate and who loves to create smiles. If you made it through this huge manifesto, you owe it to yourself to see what I have to offer. If not, well, I will just have to cry into my martini (another James Bond reference). Find out if this is a covert-op that will pay off big time for both of us. Wow, that was corny!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a total of 3 rescues. They are sweet and kind. They were all on the immediate "kill" list when the shelters were overwhelmed...but I have a dog all is good:).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love San Francisco. My favorite city. The food is awesome. I love the Caribbean and cannot wait to go to Europe. Locally, I like Z-Tejas, Outback, Joe's BBQ in Gilbert (best BBQ EVER!) and so many other places.


Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

Good Conversations, Trips (long or short), good wine or mojitos and of course, nearly any movie can be entertaining if you have the right attitude.

For fun

I am a guy who prefers DOING things and good Conversations to watching the tube every night. Now…offer me a good movie, even a corny one, then I’ll make the popcorn, or maybe even some grilled chicken strips or my world famous Alfredo Pizza.

Last read

I must admit, Harry Potter is a go to book, it has a significance with my son and I. I do love a good historical book, especially Stephen Ambrose.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a trainer at a college. No, I don't teach people how to lift weights...I create websites, training materials and teach. I have been a teacher and technology director and have written curriculum used all over the country.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm an American Mutt. I have Scottish and Viking (yes, those guys who wear the funny hats) and Portuguese primarily.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BS Ed, Yep...a BS History Education. I am a certified teacher and taught for over 10 years.