Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Babylon, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 30 miles of West Babylon, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fuzzy Logic Tickles!

In his own words

Hi , My name is Christian. I try and live by a few simple principles. Honesty, integrity, and compassion. I know if I do the right thing, the next right thing will happen to me. I enjoy fooling around and making people laugh. On weekends I like to go out with friends for a drink, go to dinner, shoot billiards, go bowling, mini-golf, or go to the movies. I eat healthy and workout often. As for work, I am a computer technician/ web designer. I enjoy doing my job and work hard to further my career. I think it’s important to keep learning and strive toward a goal. I would like to meet a woman who is easy on the eyes, laid back, with a sense of humor. I would like her to share my outlook on life and have similar tastes. A true story that represents how I will face the future begins with me flying a single engine plane in low clouds. After a while in these “white-out” conditions with only the gauges to navigate by, I became disoriented. I began to go into a downward spiral in the clouds. When I realized what was happening I began singing a funny, made-up song. It eased the tension and my focus returned. I fought my false sense of balance to get back on course. Needless to say I kissed the ground when I landed that day. I know having a sense of humor about life will help me to recognize true balance and get me through the clouds of life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I work for a Pet Supplies Company. I like all pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Could be anywhere with the right company!


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Music for me is about my mood. I like alternative music like Pearl Jam and Avett Brothers sometimes, Eminem and Kanye West other times. I don't watch much TV but when I do I like HBO series like Boardwalk Empire. I really like Breaking Bad on AMC

For fun

I enjoy reading, working out, going out to dinner, and going to the movies. I like to have a few casual drinks with friends on the weekends.

Last read

I read Men's Health magazine. I am reading a book on HTML5 and JavaScript for work. I am also reading the Idiot's Guide to Screenwriting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Other profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 100% Sicilian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a bachelors degree in Aeronautical Science. I am a certified flight instructor. I am Comptia A, Network , and Security Certified.