Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | West Hempstead, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 100 miles of Hempstead, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Curiousity caught hello kitty...

In her own words

I will most likely make you laugh or think or maybe even both. What a shame since my friends say I'm the funniest in the bunch. So they say ;-), Entertaining is so much easier in person I'm not your typical gal. To sum it up I'm most likely to get excited over drifting in a well kitted car and I equally love to indulge in my custom make-up/wardrobe room. On the same note I love romantic comedies, sci-fi and action films. I work in Advertising and I'm thinking about Law School. My daughter is 4 and equally fabulous and at the age where they say everything... LITERALLY everything, lol I love being a mother and take education seriously given the many disparities in the NYC Educational system. So I'm active in the PTA striving to make it better in whatever way I can. I love music so I'll give up a snapshot of my Spotify playlist: Tank - Compliments M.I.A - Vicki Leekz mixtape Brandy - Two Eleven Album -- wooo!!! J Cole - Born Sinner Enough about me let's get to the good stuff! Most woman have a "dream" man... What I must say is that a man will be great in 1 of 3 things, and in some instances all 3. He's either really funny, really romantic or really resourceful. If he's all 3 I'm a sucker! Then there's the usual stuff we look for, tall and handsome, intellectually stimulating... the list goes on. What's most important for me, is a man who's honest, respectful, communicative and always keep his word. Consistency is key. Hope you enjoyed the tidbits! :-) Feel free to tag me if you want to know more.. Caio

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


City College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

it's the simple things...

For fun

anything that allows me to be creative

Last read

Blink, Behold A Pale Horse, The Alchemist... I research for a living, so i'm always reading 24/7, sometimes I need a breather from a good read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm the complete hybrid in every sense, "I get to dissect data, make sure it makes sense, disseminate it to other parties and make sure it looks pretty"
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
brought to you by haitian immigrants... ;-)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree