Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Jamestown, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 25 miles of Lakewood, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Not perfect, but compared to your ex, I may be

In his own words

I am a hard-working man that is looking for my better half in life. I find it easy to take interest in anything. I enjoy working on my house in my spare time. I am a web developer for a living, so because I sit all day, I like to try and stay active after work. I am a little bit of a clean freak. My truck can get a little messy, but a girl that leaves her clothes laying around can drive me a little nuts. I think of myself as a provider. I love to feel needed in life and I love to give back to the people that need me. As I said, I am remodeling my house right now, mostly because I would love to one day provide a great home for my family. I love to travel. I have been all over the US, Mexico & Caribbean. I would eventually love to go to Europe. I love to fly to spontaneous destinations and visit their museums and attractions. I like any kind of music except rap and R&B. I can even listen to country from time to time. My goals are nothing out of the ordinary. Money is important but not overly important. I make good money where I am and I am happy where I am at in life. But I do want the family package: House, Wife, Kids, etc. If I had to give my top 3 best traits it would be: Sense of humor - I love to laugh. It usually depends on how comfortable I am, but I try to find humor in everything. I love comedy and I love to smile. Loyalty - I have been on both sides of loyalty in a relationship and I have learned from it tremendously. I would never want someone to be unfaithful to me and I would never want to put them through that kind of hurt. I'm not the kinda guy that goes out to bars unless I am with the person I am with. I have no problem telling someone where I am at and what I am doing. I think that's just something you do in a relationship. I'm not the jealous type because I feel if someone is going to cheat, they will find a way no matter what. Caring - I have a hard outer shell but when it comes down to it, I care about the person that I am with. I want the best for them and if that means sacrificing my own needs; I am fine with that. I like to make sure the person I am with is safe and is provided for and would expect nothing less in return.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog. He's a small dog but I can never really remember what kind he is. haha He was my moms. She died a few years ago but before she died, she asked me if I would take him. So I did.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like Niagara Falls (I could spend a week on Cliffton Hill going through all the museums and shops). I really want to go to Europe next. Costa Rica and the Cayman Islands were amazing as well.


Cuyamaca College, El Cajon, CA

Favorite things

I am into basically anything other than new R&B and Rap. I think white guys need to act like white guys and not Eminem. My music collection consists of everything from Tool to Dave Matthews.

For fun

I love going to concerts and amusement parks. I love vacations. Sometimes I like to choose random destinations on cheap airline websites and fly somewhere that I have never been for a weekend. I'm into museums and all that tourist stuff.

Last read

The only thing I really read are things on the computer and bills. I usually do most of my reading online. I used to LOVE Steven King. I read all the greats like It, The Shining and Monkey Shines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently a Web Developer and was previously an IT Administrator when I lived in California. I love anything technically and I could see myself doing anything in the tech field.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up Christian but I am not an active member at any church anymore. I do however feel that the bible teaches good beliefs and plan to have my kids involved in it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to JCC for a few years before deciding to move to San Diego to start work as an IT Manager for a Real Estate Developer.