Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Salinas, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Hmmm, dont you think it would be better if a...

In his own words

Hmmm, dont you think it would be better if a friend wrote your profile for you, since they tend to know you and see you a little different than you see yourself. About me, I am a very artistic person that has projects going constantly to encourage my growth and ability to improve my skills. I am a foodie and enjoy cooking and finding cool little hideaways that have crazy menus. I prefer movies over tv. I like being outside riding bikes, hiking with my dog or checking out local music/art festivals. I have great friends that mean a lot to me and I know that they would give high recommendations as to the kind of friend/person that I am. Talking yourself up like a for sale car ad is a little harder than I first thought it would be.... I am self employed so I have a very flexible schedule and that allows me the time to do alot of fun things, like taking a pottery class at the local college, or mid week trips to the city. Guess I'm a bit spoiled when it comes to that. I have been on a mountain bike thing now for awhile and it doesn't seem to be slowing down so I would like to find some one that is into outdoor stuff like mountain biking, hiking etc. Not saying she has to be a die hard, but some one that actually likes to do these things would be great .She must like dogs, cause I have a big goofy yellow lab. Not that she has to be around him all the time, but I am pretty sure if she is around, he will be bugging her. Anyways if any of this rabble sounds interesting to you then write and say hello.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

At the moment Fort Ord bike trails rule, but if I'm going for something less active then S.F. is great, all kinds of things to do in the city, and in general Monterey to Santa Cruz just tons of fun stuff to do...

For fun

I'm into mountain biking., I like live performances, (music, theater, sports etc.) Enjoy coffee with friends, or road trips to the city. Lately I've been very interested in finding little hole in the wall places.....

Last read

Haven't read a lot of books lately, but I am currently reading Harry Potter #4. I know it's kind of a kids book, but I don't care I like it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference