Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Drexel Hill, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
The shortest answer is doing the thing.

In his own words

I'm a fairly laid back and easy going person. I wouldn't say I'm apathetic or anything, but I could seriously care less about a ton of issues I should probably care about. What's the point of stressing out over little things anyways?! I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I'm very close with my three sisters and my cousins. I'm probably closer with my cousins then some people are with their own siblings. I love to listen to music or watch a good film. I even took film classes in college to expand my knowledge perspective on cinematography. And I never turn down the opportunity to grab a drink and have good conversation with friends. I've lived in the Philadelphia area my entire life. I attended Drexel University as Business Administration major with a concentration in Accounting. I'm a revenue accountant for a large software company with a really good career, but I am also passionate about music, films, and photography. I lived in Dublin, Ireland for about 6 months during the Spring/Summer of 2012. It was one of the greatest experiences I ever had. I plan to live abroad again someday. I love to travel and try to take at least one big trip a year. My favorite city to visit domestically is Boston. On an international level Barcelona was by far my favorite city. The Festes de Gràcia during August in the Gràcia district of Barcelona was one of the most impressive festivals I've ever been to. If only I could be independently wealthy, so I could travel constantly. I want to go everywhere.

His interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I don't exercise regularly.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Frankford Hall, Belgium Cafe, Morgan's Pier, Barcade, Village Whiskey, Jose Pistolas, Standard Tap, and Jerry's Bar.

Favorite things

Shawshank Redemption, Fight Club, Midnight in Paris, and The Cove. Sons of Anarchy, Boardwalk Empire, Homeland, The Newsroom, and Top Gear. Bob Dylan, Motion City Soundtrack, Minus The Bear, Cursive, and Typhoon. Sushi, Indian, Mexican

For fun

Photography is one of my favorite hobbies, and I consider myself to be fairly good at it. I have also recently been trying my hand at woodworking. I even built my dining room table from scratch!

Last read

Chuck Palahniuk novels such as "Survivor", "DIary", and "Lullaby" are some of my favorites. I also recently read "The Love Affairs of Nathaniel P." by Adelle Waldman. Currently I'm reading the Adventures of Sherlock Holmes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Revenue Accountant for Large Software Company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral