Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Farmingdale, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
An easy going girl just looking for her special someone!

In her own words

I decided to try this online dating thing since I have had some friends who have been very successful on here, so why not try. I am a normal girl looking for a nice, normal guy. Basically, I am a complete Leo….”Leo’s are confident, loyal, sincere, outgoing, and affectionate.” In addition to those traits, I am young at heart (how couldn’t I be, I spend all day with children and love kids :-) ). I like to go out, but at the same time, I don’t mind cuddling and watching a movie. No matter what I am doing I have a good time, as long as I am with good company. I enjoy the company of great friends and family. I am definitely a family type of girl, so I am looking for a guy who believes family is important. I see my family a couple times of week, so I'm looking for someone who enjoys family. I don't know where I would be without them. As for what I am looking for in a guy, I believe that honesty is extremely important. I believe that if you can’t be honest with someone than what’s the point of having a relationship with them. I am looking for someone that is fun and enjoys doing things (whether we’re going out for dinner, walking on the beach, going to the wineries it doesn’t really matter to me). I like spontaneity and surprises are always a plus ;-). I also believe that relationships are built on friendships, so it is important to start there. I might sound shallow in my next statement, but I hope you can see where I am coming from. I am also looking for someone that has their feet on the ground with a job and life in general (sorry but part time at the supermarket is not an adult career to me). I have a great job and working towards my doctorate, so I'm looking for someone who is at the same place as I am. Hopefully I didn't scare you away and I'll hear from you soon :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the summers you can probably find me near the water. I enjoy traveling anywhere. I have been to the most of the Caribbean and a good amount of Europe, but I would love to do it all again and visit new places.


Pace University, New York, NY

For fun

A bar, traveling, going to dinner, movies, comedy clubs, wine tasting, etc. as long as I am with good company it really doesn't matter. During football season you may not be able to pull me away from my fantasy league or the JETS!!

Last read

It has to be a children's book (I am a teacher so I read kids books ALL day long). When I do get time to myself to read I enjoy People or romance novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a Catholic school good girl.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I graduated with my Bachelors from Pace University in Westchester and a Masters from Hofstra University.