Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | El Cerrito, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Shy at first but loves to have fun

In her own words

I'm a simple jeans and t-shirt girl. It's not that I can't get dressed up, but the activities that I do usually don't call for it. I'm happy hanging out at home or zip lining across a canyon! I enjoy a good beer but do not enjoy dating alcoholics. I'm not the girly girl trophy girlfriend. I'm the girl that you can take with you to a game and have a few good beers with. I'm responsible, but also a bit young at heart, so I'm hoping to find someone similar. I feel like I started loving some adventure a bit late in life, so I'm still exploring and learning. I'm trying to learn how to snowboard (took 2 lessons and then there was no snow last year), I have developed a love of zip lining and (to help with my fear of flying), I decided to go sky diving. I like to have fun-not be fake. I think I've put off dating, because I feel like I don't have the energy to be someone that I'm not. I hope to find someone that I can be comfortable with and be myself.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I have Fish, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, I love a good beer pub and a great concert venue. I haven't had a chance to travel much, but I loved my time in Cabo and will always have a fondness for Seattle.

Favorite things

I wouldn't call her a "Thing", but when I think of favorites, I think of my 7 year old daughter. She is why I have not dated in years. I have made her the focus of my life and she will always be my #1 priority, but I'm ready to make time for me.

For fun

I love to hear live music (I just don't feel the need to rush the stage anymore), I enjoy a dive bar (if it has good beer/a good juke box), I enjoy going to sporting events (even though I don't really follow any teams), I enjoy learning new things



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work full time as an elementary school teacher-not exactly a great job for meeting single straight men, so here I am!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral