Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 10 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet, smart, silly, and a little bit sassy.

In her own words

I'm a Washington native. I'm a middle school teacher by day. My go to karaoke song is Gangsta's Paradise. I love to cook and bake. If I have the time to make it from scratch I will. Outside of school I love to practice yoga, play tennis, go hiking and skiing. My family is close by and I try to see them regularly - especially my parents' chocolate labs. During my vacations I spend traveling as much as possible. The next year holds: Ross Lake, Lake Chelan, Washington DC, Delaware, Philadelphia, Los Angeles, Kauai, Peru, and France. I'm a sucker for gentlemen that are: -Nice: I'm a nice girl. I like nice guys. -Fellow foodies: whether it's making something at home or checking out new restaurants. -Nerdy: NPR listening, book reading, trivia playing, documentary watching. -Active: yoga, hiking, tennis, or skiing anyone? Major bonus points go to guys who are interested enough in me to shoot me a message beyond "how you doin?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I really want a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Kisaku, La Carta de Oaxaca/Mezcaleria Oaxaquena, Via Tribunali, The Masonry, MKT. Leny's, Tangletown, Latona Pub, The Zoo, Bravehorse, Smith, Canon, Little Water Cantina. Green Lake for walks, Mountain Loop Highway for hikes, Whistler for skiing.


Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

Peanut butter Hot Yoga, Baking, Hiking, Skiing True Detective, Mad Men, Bloodline, Game of Thrones The Godfather, Hook, Wes Anderson movies, Christopher Guest movies Italy, California, Hawaii, Spain, England, Whistler, Leavenworth, Lake Chelan

For fun

Traveling Happy houring, brunching Board games, tennis, hiking, skiing, dancing, yogaing Nerding out: reading, NPR listening, documentary watching Watching plays, TV, movies and going to the ballet, museums, concerts

Last read

Dark Places and more cookbooks, young adult novels, and teaching books than I can list.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I tell kids to take their fingers out of their noses.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mom is all Western European Dad is all Eastern European = I am a Euro mutt
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Culturally Jewish. I'm in it for the food.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I really like school.