Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Teacher_2112

38 year old woman | Laredo, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-44 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Here I am, Rock you like a hurricane

In her own words

Independent, strong work ethic with a sense of humor, and no emotional baggage.. A little about me- 1) I do not have children ( I do not mind if you have children ). 2) I have already accomplished my educational goals (masters degree) however I have also have common sense, which not many people have these days. 3) I have a sense of humor ( it can be witty, sarcastic, and dark, but hey, to each his own. At least I have humor and I am not uptight all the time). 4) I am a firm believer in the golden rule- treat others the way you want to be treated 5) I have been single since 2008. I have no emotional baggage. I will not settle for someone just for the sake of not being alone. There is a difference between being alone and feeling lonely. 6) I live in Laredo, Texas however, I am hoping I can find a job in the Austin and San Antonio areas in order to move in the near future. Laredo is where my family is, but I am hoping to one day leave this place. I love the diversity and entertainment that bigger cities have to offer. Plus, seems like Laredo men do not even give me a glance on this site....so maybe I should leave soon. 7) Music is a passion of mine I try to remain positive none the less and still have a tiny bit of hope that there is someone that is ready for something serious. NOTE-I prefer someone around my age 33-47 (If you are over 50, I am not interested) As I get older, the age range increases, but I do not want to be with someone that is way older or younger than me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

In Laredo, there aren't may, so still trying to figure this out...

College

Texas A&M University–Kingsville, Kingsville, TX

Favorite things

Music- Dream Theater, Rush, Boston, Queen, The Beatles, Metallica, and more. I also like 80s music, praise and worship. Favorite shows-Criminal Minds, Simpsons, Modern Family, old 80s shows, HGTV. Favorite Actor-Johnny Depp

For fun

Bowling, movies, rock concerts, among other things

Last read

several



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have a strong faith in God. I am not one to judge or criticize others beliefs or unbelief.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
For those that are really interested in a woman's education, I have a Masters degree in Educational Administration.