Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Rego Park, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles of Rockville Centre, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Beauty comes from within.

In her own words

I have a big heart, am hard working, optimistic and looking for the one. I teach marketing, exploring careers and entrepreneurship to middle schoolers in Brooklyn which can be quite stressful yet enjoyable. I can be a mellow homebody who likes to snuggle on the couch in front of the TV with a glass of wine or other beverage or go out to a restaurant, new neighborhood and / or go out and explore nightlife. I have a strong faith in God as a more spiritual than religious creature. I hope to meet somebody that definitely also wants a family, is spiritual, likes to have a good time, can laugh and appreciates values, respect, love and family. I hope to attract someone that cares about themselves, me and us and has goals. I don't want to put too much on here because then what's the point of dating and getting to discover your partner's interests. I appreciate profiles that don't have more pictures of beautiful scenery, pets or food than themselves. I'm trying to date a person not a spicy maki combo or a beach in Hawaii. I also am not big into tattoos nor animals. Communication is very important. Looks fade, true beauty comes from within.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Fish

Allergic and not really an animal lover : /

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel destinations: Miami, Puerto Rico, Spain, beachy areas as well as anywhere because I enjoy discovering new places.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I enjoy house music, old school r&b and hip hop as well as alternative, raggaeton, 80s, 90s, top 40 of today.

For fun

Sitting home watching movies or TV, I especially love competitive shows and comedies, trying new recipes, watching sports at bars, exploring the city, going to AC, shopping, volunteering, enjoying the company of whom I'm with whatever it entails.

Last read

Educator magazines, 50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach Math to 8th graders and Marketing, Exploring Careers and Entrepreneurship to 6th graders in Brooklyn.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
St. John's for my master's, University of Maryland, College Park for my bachelor's