Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
On your mark, get set, GO!!

In her own words

Hello there! Like many people, I'm hesitant of online dating, but I figured I'd give it a try. I'm a high energy, motivated person. I enjoy traveling: went to grad school in Boston, taught in inner-city Philly, and have spent summers in Chicago and DC--all great experiences. The last 2 summers I lived on a boat for a week in the BVI's; waking up every morning on the water is incredible. The diving down there isn't so bad either! I also went on a missions trip to the Dominican Republic this year; that really helped to put life into perspective, and to remind me how truly fortunate I am. My family is a tight one, and I happen to adore my nephew and nieces. My parents are still extremely close, and have been a great example as to what a marriage should entail. I work in a school, and absolutely love it! It's amazing how much kids can teach you.I am definitely easy-going, but don't mistaken that for a lack of passion! I am extremely passionate and dedicated to the things that are important to me. I'm content at a fun, dressy night out or in a dive bar (or sometimes dressed up in that dive bar). I love to dance, hit the beach, boat, and sports. I have a very competitive, playful side. I love fall because its college football all day Saturday, and Pro on Sunday. I like fantasy football, and I dislike when people can't correctly use "you're and your." I'm a church girl on Sundays, and Ive come to realize that its much easier to get through life with a little bit of humor each day and a whole lot of faith.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am always up for traveling.. love the beaches, and love to ski. Would love to explore Italy and Greece one of these days.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

For fun

Anything outside! A great happy hour with good friends, football baseball games, a delicious dinner.

Last read

I am a High School English teacher... I am usually reading 2 to 3 books at a time!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Teacher/Cheerleading Coach
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I worked at a Christian school! Faith is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral