Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TeacherBeach83

31 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'd most likely kick your butt at Tetris or...

In his own words

I'd most likely kick your butt at Tetris or air hockey if I was offered the challenge. I like staying in shape by running outside due to my HATRED of treadmills. I'm the guy who drives with his windows down, blasting Steven Tyler's screams on the radio to ring in the end of a Friday workday. Love to cook. Chalk that up to the Italian side of my family. I've spent many hours in college volunteering at the Broward humane society, would love to find time for that again. Big science nerd. Particularly topics about space, planets, and stars. LOVE my Florida Panthers...yea they've stunk since Bill Clinton was in office, I don't care. My life is in order, I bought my own place in Boca, responsible, and would eventually like to start a family down the road with the right person. Not a club scene person, but I do enjoy a good beach dive bar from time to time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

When I bought my house, this black cat was waiting for me in the patio. I feed him some tuna. To this day, I believe he has adopted me. He's a keeper. One day I'd like to own a Husky or German Sheppard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Olas, Deerfield beach, Gumbo Limbo, Delray beach

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

hockey, beer tasting, beach, travel, swimming, bicycling , live music, craft beer, rollerblading, video games, soccer, movies, comics, science, tennis, astronomy, pool, flying, Florida Panthers, ice cream

For fun

going to a hockey game. local theme park. road trips. creating something new in the kitchen and making a mess of it in the process.

Last read

This category takes away from like a huge line of questioning during a first date.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Science Teacher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up Catholic, but I am more spiritual now.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference