Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Escondido, CA, USA | Seeking women 46-55 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a best friend and maybe more.....

In his own words

I am 5' 11", 165 lbs, good sense of humor, intelligent, sensitive, very athletic, nice-looking and good at communication. I'm looking for a best friend that has similar interests as myself. Hopefully, from a very strong and deep friendship something more can develop that will turn into a long-term relationship. It's tough to say what my perfect match would be. The most important part would be a really great and soulfully fufilling friendship. We would need to have many similar interests and really enjoy spending time together doing whatever. Of course, it would be very important to have great emotional intimacy that naturally develops into physical intimacy in time. Learning from my past, my partner and I would be very good at communicating. No matter how great the relationship, problems always seem to arise. If both partners are willing to fully express themselves and put everything on the table then any problem can have some sort of solution that works for both. So, deep and soulful communication is a must in our perfect match (I don't believe in perfect matches, though - they happen in the movies but not in real life. I feel the movies and media set unrealistic expectations for relationships). You know, I prefer to hear a person's voice on the phone. So, I would probably email a few times and then want to connect over the phone. As I reread this I come off as very serious - I am not. Working with children for most of my career I have a very open, loving, and carefree heart. I enjoy deep conversations as well as really cutting loose, having fun and lots of laughter. Am open to your children but do not want to make any new ones....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I enjoy dining, movies, beach, mountains, exercising, long walks, interesting conversation, ballroom dancing, being home and much more.

Last read

Reading is one of my favorite past-times - if I can find a good book. When I do find something I enjoy it's really fun. I often start a book and lose interest, though. Recently, I read "Mushashi" - about a great samurai swordsman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach elementary school and enjoy it greatly. Additionally, I have a small children's book business and several rentals.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Jewish but stopped practicing in my teen years. I have a strong belief in God and am open to all religions.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Went to school in Brooklyn, NY. Attended college in upstate NY and got my Teaching Certificate there. Received a Masters in Counseling from SDSU.