Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | El Dorado Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Clean,single and looking for a mate :)

In her own words

First let me start by asking a simple favor : please respect my age preferences!!! If you are over 35, please do not contact me. I don't want anyone to waste their time or mine. thank you :) My name is Charissa, I am 26 years old and I have a BA in Liberal Studies from Sac State. I have two teaching credentials-a multiple subject and special education credential, and a master's in special education. I am a middle school special education teacher and I teach 7th and 8th grade. I am hard-working, driven, and goal-oriented. I absolutely love working with children and am very passionate about my career. I am a responsible, caring, individual with a big heart. I like to think of myself as being a pretty easy-going person, who is always up for a good time. I enjoy getting out and exploring my favorite places as well as places I have never been. I love getting dressed up and going out, but I also don't mind getting dirty in the outdoors. I enjoy a wide range of activities from watching a movie to going to a baseball game...Go Giants! I especially like going to sporting events! I am very close with my family and enjoy spending time with them. I'm looking for a relationship and I want to find that special someone to spend my time with. I am looking for a nice, NORMAL, funny, CONSIDERATE, ambitious guy. I am looking for a gentleman---someone who will open doors for me, bring me an occasional flower, or go out of their way to do something special to make me smile. I am a considerate person and enjoy doing special things for someone I care about and am looking for someone who will give me those things in return. My parents have been married for almost 27 years and my dad still goes out of his way to do special things for my mom. In other words, I am looking for someone with old-fashioned values. Also, a sense of humor is a must! I love to laugh and have fun. I am positive and optimistic and choose to surround myself with people who are of a similar nature. I am shy when I am first getting to know someone and oftentimes people tend to mistake that for indifference. Patience is a virtue, and one will need to keep that in mind when getting to know me. However, once you get to know me you will find I am an extremely bubbly, fun person who enjoys a good conversation. And finally, I am looking for a "stayer" not a player. So if you aren't interested in taking the time to get to know me, and making the effort to do so, then please don't waste my time, or yours. I am looking for someone to share my life with, to be my best friend and partner in crime.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I am have a long-haired miniature Dachshund named Buster who is adorable. He is definitely my baby=)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love downtown Sacramento: Paesanos, Zebra Club, Devere's, Streets of London are a few of my favorites. I also absolutely love going to Tahoe and San Francisco.I also love Las Vegas.


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Favorite things : listening to country music, dancing, SF Giants, Hockey, exploring new places TV & Movies : How I Met Your Mother, Sons Of Anarchy , The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, 30 Rock, Gone with the Wind, Pride and Prejudice

For fun

When the weather permits, I love being outside and going for a care-free stroll. I also love to swim, and ride my pink beach cruiser bike. I love musicals ,plays, baseball games, going bowling, playing pool , going to the movies & to restaurants.

Last read

My favorite book series are Harry Potter, The Hunger Games. I also love The Great Gatsby. I am an avid reader. I love the feeling of holding a book in my hands and letting it take me into another world. I am currently on The Game of Thrones series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I teach 7th and 8th grade special education at a middle school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
Im half Italian and half Mexican, so Im fortunate enough to stay somewhat tan year-round. :)
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am not a fan of organized religion & I just dont feel the need to be tied to any particular religion. I just try and live my life well, with my own set of morals and values.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is a very important part of my life. I have spent many years at school and have finally reached my goal of getting my Master's.