Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Recently moved back to Fort Myers after 13 years. I moved to Key West, then Orlando, and now Fort Myers, from Boston three years ago (I'm a huge Boston sports fan - although I'm not originally a Bostonian) to be closer to my parents. I'll start with what I'm looking for if you don't want to read through my whole profile: someone who is kind and thoughtful willing to give and not just take in a relationship well-mannered (know how to say 'please' and 'thank you') enjoys being romantic on occasion affectionate (willing to hold hands and cuddle sometimes) a gentleman (not all the time, but holding doors is nice) outgoing (I don't mind loud - makes up for me!) __________________________________ I took these questions from another site... - What are you most passionate about? I'm most passionate about family, teaching, playing sports, and my dog. I also love my background - my parents are British - and I'm definitely an Anglophile. - What are the three things for which you are most thankful? 1. Family - I'm very close with my family and am lucky to have such a close bond with my mom, dad, and sister. 2. Stability - I'm content with where I am in life now as well as my outlook on the future. 3. Teaching - I'm passionate about my career and the chance I have to make an impact on the lives of others. - What is the most important quality that you are looking for in another person? Someone who is kind and thoughtful and willing to give and not just take in a relationship. Being well-mannered, romantic, and a gentleman are definite pluses. - What is the one thing that people don't notice about you right away that you wish they would? Although I am quiet when first meeting someone, I am actually very open and I think I have a good, sarcastic, sense of humor. - How do you typically spend your leisure time? I love to play sports. I find them to be a good social outlet because I can be a bit shy and quiet in groups when first meeting people. By playing sports, I am able to open up more easily, be active, and have fun all at the same time. I also like to read; at the moment I am into non-fiction more than any other genre. I think that continuing to educate myself on any topic (especially trends in teaching in order to enhance my passion/career) is very important. I also love spending time with my dog, Mara. - Is there any additional information you would like your matches to know about you? I am very proud of my heritage - both my mom and dad are British. I am American by birth, but was brought up with English traditions so I enjoy having a slightly different background and dual citizenship. I had an English accent until I was 3 years old, but now, unfortunately, I can't even do an accent when I try! Although some words I say are the English version with an American accent, so occasionally people do ask if I'm British... You'll have to judge for yourself :) I'm very open, so if there is anything you would like to know about me please feel free to ask. - What I’m doing with my life: I'm a Montessori teacher. - The first things people usually notice about me: Either my smile or that I'm quiet, but I promise I'm not quiet for long once I get to know you. - The most private thing I’m willing to admit: Third time's the charm... It's taken me over twenty years, but I've finally paid enough attention to my social interactions to realize that it takes me about 3 times of meeting and talking with someone before I feel relaxed and comfortable enough to be myself around them. I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Dining out , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

Probably a book about the Montessori teaching method. I just finished my training over the summer and am trying to keep up to date.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree