Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Have you met...

In his own words

As a child of the stage, I'm going to go ahead and share my most embarrassing story. Well, here goes... My first kiss was a stage kiss during South Pacific! (Do I have your attention now?) I have been teaching theatre and directing educational theatre for nearly a decade now. When I am not molding the leaders of tomorrow, I am usually coaching runners of all ages or training for my next race. I have raced several half marathons, two marathons and every distance triathlon except the 140.6, or Iron distance. This year I am especially excited because Rev3 Triathlon chose to sponsor me as part of their age group team!!! I know I probably sound insane, but when I do slow down nothing beats sitting around with good friends enjoying a locally brewed beer. Well, maybe going to a live concert in the summer with friends. I am hoping that in all my craziness to meet someone who can keep up with life's pace. I will say that when I do get downtime sitting at home and watching Netflix is relaxing (when does the next season of House of Cards come on and it is perfectly normal to watch every episode of How I Met Your Mother at least twenty times, right?!?!?) with homemade breakfast. Who doesn't like breakfast, really?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Honestly, I am allergic to dogs and cats; but thanks to my brother and his fiance' I actually do like bigger dogs like labs, retrievers and dogs that can go for a run. I used to ride and do some horse showing. Trail riding was always the most fun

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling to Asheville and going downtown. Going to my old stomping grounds Emerald Isle and pretending I can still surf. Wish I could get up to Sugar Mountain or Snowshoe to ski. Downtown Greensboro. Or for something low key, Ham's karaoke.


The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

How I Met Your Mother is my favorite TV show, hands down! It is, in a word, AWESOME! Blues, classic rock, and blue grass type rock are my favorite types of music. The Avett Brothers and John Mayer are two just to name a few. Oh yeah, sushi!!

For fun

Go for long rides and runs. Attend a wine or beer festival. Hit up Natty Green's Tavern. Volunteer with the GSO Jaycees. Anyone need a DJ or emcee?

Last read

I recently read The a Fault in Our Stars by John Green. It is amazing! Stop what you're doing and read it now! I read Triathlete and Runner's World to decompress . I have read all of Dean Karnesez's ultra marathon books just for some inspiration.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Theatre teacher. M.ed. Educational Leadership
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral