Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Orange Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyday is a gift, enjoy it. Every challenge builds character, embrace it.

In his own words

I am a happy person and I have fun everywhere I go. I do not want to be around someone who takes a negative look at life. Life is supposed to be fun, so I never lose sight of that. I like to try new things. I enjoy being in good company and experiencing all life has to offer. I partied a lot in college and now that is out of my system. I don't judge or deny others whatever vices they choose, as long as they are fun to be around. I like good food, beautiful scenery, laughing as much as possible, and broadening my horizons with new experiences. My must haves in a match are that she is kind hearted, passionate, affectionate, and enjoys life. I'm going to make her happy and I expect her to return the favor. Love isn't always easy but it's always worth it. I'm a caring and thoughtful man and I deserve a good woman who will reciprocate my generosity and love.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would like to have a dog, maybe two, as long as they don't stink up the place.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Nature away from the rat race. I used to be a hunter and a fisherman, but now I find that I enjoy being in the woods, and I enjoy a boat ride. I'm good at bars and clubs too, anything can be fun with the right company. I like new places.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I LOVE Music and play guitar/sing. As for TV, I like most HBO/Showtime and FX shows and tend to watch a full series. The League currently. Good food, good company, and beautiful scenery are my favorite dinner plans.

For fun

I enjoy a good movie, a fine meal (I can cook), and stimulating conversation. If I want to be active I will usually play basketball, go running (listen to a podcast or book on tape), go swimming, or workout at home (calisthenics).

Last read

I read 1776, The Killer Angels, and The Jungle over the summer because I am teaching them in my AP US History class. I tried to read Blink and couldn't get through it. I read passages from The Prophet randomly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work at a Private School in Hobe Sound. It demands alot of my time, but is very rewarding. Generally I wake up at 5, leave by 6, get to work by 7, and I don't leave work until 5.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Episcopalian, but was jaded by church politics. Since college I have studied Judaism, Hinduism, and Buddhism. I believe that all people have an intrinsic knowledge of right and wrong, and that is the best religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference