Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Windermere, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 60 miles of Lake Buena Vista, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Have a seat! Comfortable? Good, let me introduce myself to you then…

In her own words

As a published author and teacher I would have expected writing about myself to come easily. I will have to keep this in mind the next time I assign my students the task of writing about themselves as an assignment. However, as I’m sure you can attest to, this is no easy task but here goes… Every day I wake up thrilled that people pay me to do the thing I love the most. …teach. I love that my job provides me a chance to laugh every day, use my creative energies to help children and above all else truly make a difference in someone’s life. So what do I do when I am not in the classroom? Well, Walt Disney World is one of my favorite places especially when the fireworks are going off over the castle. I also love spending time watching the waves crash on the beach and the feeling of the sand between my toes. So, what am I looking for? I would love to find someone who is caring, creative and believes that chivalry has not died. Someone who is happy and perceives the world with a glass half full type of attitude. At the end of the day, I am just looking for someone who can discuss their day with me, ask me about mine, and loves to cuddle up while watching a romantic comedy. Are you that person? If you think we could have that special spark don’t hesitate to send me a wink but an email would be even nicer.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I have a maltese named Coconut and a goldendoodle named Belle.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love dinner at Grills in Cocoa Beach or Carmines in NYC, Broadway musicals, and of course Disney World! I’m always willing to pack my bags and enjoy a nice road trip and would love to one day travel cross country.

Favorite things

My family and the time spent with them, seeing a child finally grasp a lesson I’ve been trying to teach them, soundtracks from Broadway musicals as well as some good ol’ country music and movies are always great (I’m a sucker for a romantic comedy).

For fun

It’s not really about where I am but who I’m with! I love sunny days at the beach and day trips but can also be found cheering for my favorite NASCAR racer or baseball team.

Last read

I enjoy adventure stories with just a twist of romance. You can count, “Twilight,” and “Hunger Games,” among my favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a third grade teacher and also a published author.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Roman Catholic but I think above all else you just need to have a belief in something greater than yourself.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in communications and a masters degree in elementary education.