Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's too short to not enjoy it!

In her own words

I never thought describing myself would be so difficult. Like most I've had my ups and downs when it comes to relationships. I'm now at a point in my life where I'm leaving all the drama behind and I'm moving on to find someone that I can confide in , share my life with, and have a great time. I'm not into the club scene nor playing games. I'm here to socalize and hopefully find the one! Be forewarned, I'm a cuddler especially on a crisp fall day!!!! Most of my friends and family would say that in a moment I drop everything and I will do anything to help someone else out. They will also say that I go over and beyond what is needed to make sure that everyone is taken care of. I look forward to giving that to someone special as well as having it be given back to me! I admire honesty, trust, and open communication as they are the foundations of any solid relationship. I like to go outdoors and have fun. I also enjoy taking some time to relax at home as well. Cooking and baking are a few of my passions! My family is a huge part of my life and we spend a lot of time together since we are all local. My son and I are always on the move looking for something interesting to do.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Dave and Busters, Bowling Alley, State Park, Local Restaurants, Movies, Arundal Mills, Medievel Times, Casino, Parks, Friday's,


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Sweet Home Alabama, Italian Job, Hawaii 5-0, I love to cook and bake especially for my family and their parties, I like to listen to a mixture of music genres, murder mysteries and romance novels are my favorite books to read, favorite food is pizza

For fun

Go to the State Park, movies, bowling, camping, Inner Harbor, the Aquarium, the zoo, relaxing at home, spending time with my family

Last read

Executive Privilege-It's about the President who was having an affair with one of the campaign helpers who mysteriously turns up dead, dubbed by the D.C. Ripper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a 3rd grade teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I'm currently working on my Master's Degree at University of Notre Dame of Maryland