Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Scotch Plains, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian, Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Tread lightly

In her own words

I think that I am a genuine person. I pretty much am myself from the start of meeting someone. I am silly, laugh easily, like to meet new people. I truly enjoy the complexities of life, but also have an appreciation for simple things that bring happiness like season changes, hot chocolate, iced coffee, spending moments with friends and family, helping others, get the idea. I also like big adventures, such as going to Iceland for a weekend, which I did 2 years ago!. Ideally my mate would be goal oriented/motivated, genuine, affectionate and sensitive when necessary but HAS a backbone and won't let anyone walk all over him. It would also be nice if he was also family and friend oriented but also was independent as I am. Attraction is important to me, I won't lie. I think that needs to be there for chemistry to build. He should have a great sense of humor but know when to be serious. Is optimistic but realistic, and is a good conversationalist as well as listener. I also want someone confident, yet humble. I also think it is important that the person is somewhat cultured or at least open to other cultures. Trust me I think it is only fair to expect from a partner the same you expect from your self!Something else that is very important to me is that both of us grow and learn from each other but also keep our individuality and time with friends and family. I like spending time together but also like my space. And I prefer manly men, drop the fruity drinks, grab a cigar and some scotch please. I love my family and friends and my job. I am a very lucky girl to have such great things in my life.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a puppy named Truffle! She is a lot of work but well worth it :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My bed, Hawaii, Europe, Islands, California, Iceland..,


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

My taste in music is extreme from classical to pop to rap. I love love love food, trying new restaurants and types of foods are so much fun. I love meeting new people and I love growing as a person.

For fun

Spending time with the people who are close to me. I love my family and my friends. I also love meeting new people, making friends, and like to travel. I also love movies and sporting events, preferably baseball and football. I also love nat geo .

Last read

Just read Evidence of the Afterlife, so interesting and gave me the chills!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a 6th grade World Geography teacher! I just started my 7th year and absolutely love what I do. I have my stressful days, considering I work with 120 something 12 year olds daily, but overall it is an amazing job that never has a dull moment.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian, Middle Eastern White / Caucasian, Other
I am Punjabi (Indian) but it isn't unreasonable to say I have some middle eastern in me considering my ancestors originally migrated from Iran to India. My mom has blue/green eyes, not sure how, but hoping one day, if/when I have kids they get them!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I def believe in God or something bigger than me, even if I refer to is as the universe. But I am definitely more spiritual than religious. I believe in karma and a balance between creating your own destiny and things happening for a reason .
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in education k-8 with a specialization in 6-8 social studies.