Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Ann Arbor, MI, USA | Seeking women 29-38 in Austria

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Brazilian and Italian, warm heart, meaningful relationship..and more;)

In his own words

Brazilian and Italian, warm heart, cari?oso.. Amante de la vida, el arte, los viajes. cultura, naturaleza.. I feel I have a good life and would love to meet a woman that also wants to share love, passions, adventures, stories and build our own story together as lovers, best friends and family in a meaningful longterm relationship..;) I am open and curious, love to learn about new cultures, lived in different countries, now happy to settle.. I may speak or learn your language if you don't speak mine;).. oi, hola, hallo, salut, ciao.. Me encantar?a conocer a una mujer que tambi?n busca en una relation compartir la vida, su mejor amigo, amante, familia, que tiene coraz?n abierto, aprecie cari?o, curiosa por descubrir y aprender el uno al otro y el mundo, la encante viajar, aprender cosas nuevas, buena onda y disfrute el lado divertido de la vida, si tambi?n amante del arte y naturaleza ser?a encantador.. ;)) I love nature and city cultural life.. cinema, art, museum, music, dance, opera, theater, learn, discuss ideas.. travel, explore new places or cosy at home, cook dinner with friends, watch a movie.. and sharing this with your loved person is so much nicer!!..;) Relationship is important to me, and I am open to meet someone that lives in another city.. in 2h we can be almost anywhere in Europe, and I would like to be with my loved person every week.. a good book can entertain me on the way;). In my work, I have some flexibility in hours and also can work in different cities and countries in the world..

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

list is too long..;) love travel, explore & discover new places, cultures.. Alps, Vienna, Europe, Brazil, Chile, North & South America.., Africa is on my list, big vibrant cosmopolitan cities, small villages, countryside, beaches, mountains..etc

Favorite things

wholegrain & ethnic foods, music, sunshine, warm white sand flowing through my toes, beach breeze, fresh alpine mountain air, animals, explore new places, countries, cultures, cities an beautiful wild places..

For fun

swim, bike, hike, dinner with friends, movies, performing arts, music, dance, theater

Last read

Lately I have enjoyed reading books about art history, travel adventures..etc



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I manage projects in an international company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Brazilian, Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree