Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Blue Ash, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 50 miles of Cincinnati, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Haven't decided to pay for the site yet... says I have some emails, sorry can't read 'em cincinnati geek Google server no spaces

In her own words

I'm an IT nerd who works all of the time. I spend my free time taking my 2 spoiled dogs to the park. I love music and live shows. Looking for someone who is smart, and loves animals especially doggies! I love my free time, but would also enjoy spending time with someone who shares the same interests. To dig a little deaper I'm only on this site because of the continuous commercials and one bored night. I'm not actively seeking to find someone; however, if the right one is on this site... I am not like most women, I am not afraid to get my hands dirty. I'm a super hard worker and believe everyone should always work and play hard. You only live once. Most of my friends are men I seem to get along with them better than women. Most people would describe me as a b**ch but my friends would tell you I'm actually very sensitive. My family is the most important thing in the world to me. I actually have a tattoo that's hex code and spells family. (Side note men with arm tattoos yum!) Lastly, I have firomyailgia. It greatly affects my life and what activities I am ale to participate in.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have 2 spoiled jack Russell's!

Favorite hot spots

I don't have favorites but there are places I've been that I'd like to revisit with someone, niagra falls, grand canyon and I'd love to take another Caribbean cruise.

Favorite things

i love all music, by music I mean music, not crap. Some favorites : metallica, ccr, pantera, cash, hank 1,2 & 3, waylon, Merle, well you get the point.

For fun

i like to shoot pool, go to live shows (hole in the wall bar bands are the best) I take my spoiled dogs t the dog park every weekend. Walking on the treadmill is my newest hobby. Great stress relief! I am a computer nerd!

Last read

Fight club was the last book. I read computer articles /websites daily - lifehacker,cnet, gizmodo etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red
Smoke: Daily Daily
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school Some college