Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Cartersville, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 40 miles of Kennesaw, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I play Mario Paint during staff meetings.

In his own words

I'd like to think of myself as something other than your typical 20-something bachelor! Life's an adventure, and I've certainly had my fair share. I just honorably discharged from the US Navy, where I spent time as an aviator. I absolutely enjoyed what I did, but I felt ready for a change! I'm currently applying to law school, and wish to work in Discovery initially and transition into Wills and Estates. I graduated KSU with a degree in American History with a minor in Latin, and also hold a degree in Communications with a concentration in Journalism. I'm one that is never tired of learning, and will try anything once. Twice if I like it. Personality wise, I'm very relaxed, hard-working, and don't have a temper. I'd prefer to talk about problems early on instead of leaving any elephants in the room, and it's extremely important to me to have a harmonious relationship of total equality. I think settling for anything less is unfair to both parties. For fun, I enjoy everything from wine tasting to skydiving. I enjoy playing music, video games, and watching movies as well. I've more or less outgrown the bar/club scene, and will usually only get drug to one by friends. I enjoy travel, and I sit in my office sometimes fantasizing about moving to Europe. Maybe one day, hah! I play bass guitar, and am addicted to being on stage. I enjoy playing a lot of classic rock, and Pink Floyd is probably my favorite band. I have never had a "type" and take each person for whom they are, and go from there. I enjoy Crossfit and staying in shape, as much as I sometimes enjoy kicking back on my couch playing video games with friends. I tend to have a geeky side obsessed with history and science, and couldn't care less about pop culture. I think that's the best I can do in a few paragraphs -- looking forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two dogs, and some chickens!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Im all over the place! I love hiking the mountain and trails up in North Georgia, and boating the Ettowah River. I enjoy any activity on the water. I also enjoy the gym, and occasionally a visit to Battle and Brew or the Highlander.

Favorite things

I enjoy studying and reading about history, Hiking, Geocaching, and more geeky pursuits like video games and scifi movies. I play bass guitar, and love using groupon for events. I REALLY enjoy flying and not crashing. Especially not crashing.

For fun

I'm equally at home watching a movie, running a 5K or warrior dash, or beating the PANTS off my friends at some video games. I try to hit a trivia game somewhere in Atlanta at least once a week. I always make time for things like Taste of Marietta!

Last read

For The Common Defense: A Military History of the United States from 1607 to 2012, Third Ed. It's about as amazing as it sounds.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
US Navy Aviator
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm English on my mother's side, and German/Austrian on my fathers. I'm the grandson of immigrants, and am proud of that!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I identify as nondenominational Christian, but I consider faith a personal experience, and I have no preference in my partner, as I believe faith is right for each person as they see it.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in History, Bachelors in Communications, Minors in Latin/Journalism. Working on a Masters in Law.