Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-47 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Not giving up!! Thanks for stopping by and...

In his own words

Not giving up!! Thanks for stopping by and checking out my most amazing, spectacular, and jaw dropping snapshot of my life. It's not our parents world anymore when it comes to meeting people. I am trying to push myself and expand my comfort zone like most people on Match. A few things about me, originally from Dallas Texas but been here in OC for many years now. I always make an effort to be positive. I have a dry sense of humor. Cooking is very therapeutic after a long day. Love my bike rides in the Back Bay on the weekends. Coed softball is on Tuesdays (on the DL with a separated shoulder now). I am a small business owner and absolutely love to work. My friends and colleagues would tell you I look for the best in people 24/7. I know most women think 41, whats the problem? Simply haven't meet the right person for myself and not really willing to settle. "Never let the fear of striking out get in the way" - Babe Ruth No matter what, good luck on your future break up with Match! Made it this far then here you go. I believe that I am a damm good person through and through. I want to spend my life with someone who wants to create something special. That special thing is a family, the one thing that drives me! I want to pass down my morals, values, and believes together as one (with my best friend). Is that too much to for? Still going to try my best no matter what!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wildfish, Scotts Seafood, Lake Tahoe, Vegas, and the Gaslmap in SD.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Giving, Coldplay, Lost, Ahi, Red Wine, Walking Dead, The Daily Show, bike rides, and Sushi.

For fun

Baseball games, golf, tennis, wine tasting, garage sales, and bike rides to the back bay.

Last read

Harvard Business Review on Sales and Selling



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have a company that helps people either start or grow their small business. I do spend a lot of time working, I love trying to build a business. I have several partners which makes it so much more enjoyable.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Originally from Dallas but have lived in California for a while now. Oh, and Texan! ;)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college