Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Not your typical girl, but in a good way :).

In her own words

I'm an athlete at heart who loves to watch and participate in lots of sports. I am an elementary school teacher and I love my job! I love to read and write and listen to music in my spare time. I enjoy making other people smile and laugh. I love to learn and experience new things. I am a bit of an introvert at first, but once I get to know you, I really open up. I love to be silly and am a kid at heart...especially coming from Orlando I am definitely the Disney kid. I love words, I hate shopping. Coincidences make me smile, people who pronounce the word "picture" as pitcher drive me nuts. I have a very witty/sarcastic sense of humor...which I believe I partly inherited from being half British. I don't have an accent, but I can imitate one almost flawlessly. I have never been to England or out of the country for that matter, but I want to travel to lots of different places! I am looking for someone who can be silly and enjoy life with me. Someone who loves to snuggle and go out. Someone who can be my best friend and who I genuinely love to be with no matter what we are doing.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

I like Dogs

More a dog person, and i plan on getting one someday, but fell in love with my kitty when I got her for Christmas. She is super cute and thinks she's a person! :)

Favorite things

NCIS, Elementary, reading, watching and playing sports, listening to music, dancing, sudoku, disney movies, suspense movies...Fugitive is one of my favorites, teaching, swimming, swim lessons, coaching

Last read

John Grisham books, common core textbooks, and stories written by my 5 and 6 year olds :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a proud kindergarten teacher of 23 little munchkins. I absolutely love my job and wouldn't trade it for the world :). I also teach swim lessons at a local sports facility and I am a swim coach during the summer!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree