Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
23, successful, nothing but goals and hard work

In his own words

I am kind of shy at first, but I can be extremely outgoing once I am comfortable with you. I love to work out, hang out at the lake, and just be around people. I believe I am known for putting others before myself. God and my family are the two most important things in my life. I would like to meet someone who shares those values as well. I currently work as the assistant administrator at a nursing home in St Paul. I love to help out and make a difference in others lives. The joy I get from putting a smile on an elderly person's face is unmatched. I love to try new things. I Started doing the "Insanity" workouts recently and they are crazy! Skydiving is still on my bucket list, and I'm always looking for things to do. I love to be active, as I love to workout and be on the move! I played College Golf for 4 years and continue to play as it is my favorite thing to do in my free time. I also play in some men's basketball leagues around the metro with my cousins and friends. I am a bit of a sports nut and love to watch Minnesota teams (i.e. Timberwolves, Vikings, Gophers basketball and football). I also love to hike (especially in Arizona), as well as rollerblade. I'm a die hard Twolves fan. I don't know if there is a greater place to relax than my cabin up north. If there is, you will have to let me know! My absolute favorite place to eat is Zorbaz. You can win me over if you you love to watch Dexter, enjoy golf or basketball, and love going to the lake. I am looking for a girl who is trustworthy: something i believe is the most important thing in a relationship. Someone who can enjoy life, have some fun, and enjoys family time. Dinner isn't always my thing, as that is cliche, so I'm always up for a walk around the cities, a sporting event, or something like that!! Dinner is enjoyable though.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The lake!!


Concordia College, Moorhead, MN

Favorite things

I love to wake surf at the cabin, play golf, play basketball, and go running. My favorite TV show is Dexter. I also love Homeland. My favorite music group is Timeflies.I also like Jason Derulo, Tinie Tempah, and other hip hop.

For fun

I love to golf, go to the cabin, work out, and watch movies

Last read

Golf digest or Muscle & Fitness



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree