Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Ocean Springs, MS, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to enjoy life and be happy Im very carefree I love outdoor activity Im lookin for buiding a friendship that hopefully turns into more

In her own words

I am first and foremost a mother of three beautiful children who are a big part of my life . I enjoy doing things outside like fishing, going to the beach, i also like bowling , playing pool ( Im kinda competitive) or just enoying the outdoors. I love baseball and going to any sporting event. I consider myself a very kindhearted person and considerate of other people. I enjoy going to a nice restaurant or hanging out on the water. Im lookin for someone to spend some time with and just enjoy life and hopefully meet a guy with strong family values and a kind soul. I know that sounds pretty serious but I love to make memories and just laughing and having fun, I'm a real easy going person and when I meet the right person all I want is to be a part of your life and enjoy each others company. I'm a pretty active person, I'm a member of a carnival association for women and I have alot of events coming up , I would really like to find the right person to enjoy all the functions . I work hard at my job but I really enjoy my free time. If you like what you read send me an email and lets start making memories. I hope to hear from you soon

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

i like to go to Gulf Shores and Destin or Fort Walton Beach and I love to travel Im lookin for someone who enjoys family time and also loves spendin time with his girl.

Favorite things

One if my favorite things is watchin my sons play baseball. I love spendin time with my kids but I would really like to find the right guy to share my life with, I love anything to do with the outdoors.

For fun

I enjoy any outdoor activities. I like going to the movies or enjoying a nice meal and good converstaion.

Last read

I enjoy a good book sometimes . The last book series i read was 50 Shades of Grey I mean what woman hasn't read that book lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the hospitality industry. I've had the same job for 14 years which means i'm pretty stable person
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My great grandparents we're 100% Italian so yes I have some fiesty in me
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in God and I can honestly say that God has helped me through my struggles in life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school