Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You have to believe in yourself!

In his own words

So let me tell you a little bit about who I am: I would consider myself a “well-traveled” individual who has experienced a lot of what life has to offer and knows exactly what he is looking for. I recently moved to Los Angeles a few months ago to further my career. However I wasn’t pursuing my dream to become a movie star. I was born in Buffalo, NY and from there lived in Orlando, Tampa, Houston, and now LA. I believe living in these cities has given me a better understanding on different people’s perspective. OTHER FACTS ABOUT ME: - Music is my greatest passion (I play guitar or least I try to) - Career-Oriented and competitive - I enjoy working out, running, playing sports, etc. - I prefer spending time outdoors (ie. Beach, Skiing, Camping, etc.) - I love traveling to new cities and learning new cultures - I constantly seek new ways to be challenged. (This is what makes life interesting in my opinion) - I try to find the humor in everyday life - I am sarcastic and often speak my mind. - I love a dive bar that plays good music or at least has a juke box. (These are becoming hard to find!) - I have a dog named Jack WHAT I’M LOOKING FOR: I like meeting people that have some interests different than mine. This usually makes things a little more interesting for both people. - Enjoys Live Music - Down-To-Earth - no drama please - Intelligent (Don’t need to be the female version of Einstein but just be an informed citizen) - Can carry-on a conversation without texting every 5 minutes - Mentally Mature - Good Sense of Humor - Outgoing and not afraid of being herself - Enjoys going out and having fun but NOT a “clubgirl” - Career motivated but does not take herself too seriously - Open-minded and willing to try new things

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a 8 year old Lab/Hound named Jack

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is a Beach or a Mountain is where I like to spend my time!! In the city, I like the Silver Lake, Melrose Area, WEHO, and SOME areas of downtown. I really enjoy hanging out in places that have a lot of culture and personality.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I'm a huge music fan, so going to a good concert is something that I always look forward to. Also I am currently training for the "Tough Mudder" in the fall. The History Channel always seems to have something worth watching on there.

For fun

Well I’m definitely drawn to the outdoors. So in the winter, I enjoy skiing. In the summer, I like hanging out at the beach. Outside of these 2 activities, traveling and live music are my passions. Preferably when both activities are combined!!

Last read

My last read was a book called, "Superfreakonomics", I would highly recommend this book to anyone interested in learning a different prospective on reality. I usually try to stick to biographies or anything else that challenges the mind...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral