Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | New Albany, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
2013: Time for new beginnings!

In her own words

I'm an independent, hard-working, single mother of two. I'm pretty easygoing and simple - a jeans and tshirt kinda girl. I like to travel, spend time with my girlfriends, attend concerts, and go to the movies. With it being a new year, I've decided it's time for me to make some changes in my life and find someone to share it with (other than my children) ;-) I have a great sense of humor; and anyone who knows me will tell you that I'm sarcastic, but it's all in fun! I am honest, passionate, compassionate, and loyal. I am kind of a grammar and spelling nut - impress me with your skills!! I love to do things for others, that's what makes me happy. I'm just looking for someone to laugh with, talk to, share experiences with, and see where it goes from there. Feel free to send me a wink, IM, or an email. Let's make 2013 an amazing year!!!

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any favorite local hotspots, I prefer pubs and local bars to big dance nightclubs. I love to travel, Las Vegas is one of my favorite destinations. I also love Chicago, Florida, and Boston.


University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

Hmmm...I enjoy country or pop music, but can tolerate pretty much anything as long as it's not gangster rap or heavy metal. I don't watch much tv, but my favorite show is Bluebloods. I like to watch shows like Dateline, 60 Minutes, etc.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my children and attending their sporting events, but when I'm not with them I like to go to movies, concerts and plays. I also enjoy reading and writing. I am a big fan MLB (go Cubs!) and college basketball (UK).

Last read

The last book I read was "Reflected in You," a romance novel. It's not something I would typically read, and, quite frankly, I was disappointed in it! I like to read mysteries or autobiographies. I enjoy entertainment magazines such as People.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was born and raised in the Catholic Church. I do go to church on occasion, but am definitely not a weekly church goer. I consider myself a spiritual person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference