Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You get what you give

In his own words

I find it hard to describe myself without sounding so clich� but here goes. I never want to stop feeling like a kid. It doesn't mean we can't have responsibilities, be grown up or mature. But I believe we need to hold onto our youth as long as we physically and mentally can. My friends and family would call me caring, loyal, compassionate and out going. A day without laughter is a day I won't live. My family is the most important thing in my life and I hope to someday start one of my own. I'm big into athletics and health. I love baseball (LA Dodgers Fan), football ( Dallas Cowboys Fan) basket ball ( LA Lakers Fan and SU Fan), and am very involved with Crossfit. I workout 5-6 times a week and love leading a healthy lifestyle. I've recently gotten very involved with running marathons and obstacle courses like Tough Mudder and Spartan Race. They're so much fun and I love to be able to push myself to new limits physically and mentally. Next up is the zombie run! I do enjoy some drinks now and then. I like to dance and can 100% be the life of the party, but a night on the couch with a movie, sweat pants and hoodie on a cold night make's for some of the best evenings. I love to cook a big feast and try new recipes and who doesn't love a good concert? I'm set in my career and work very hard to enhance that, but there's always got to be a little time to enjoy all the fun and exciting aspects of life. I bought my house at 26 and enjoy being in the yard and taking pride in its appearance. I have 2 dogs and a cat so I'm looking for someone who is open to pet's as well. I have some tattoos so please be open to that. Someone who is caring, trusting, loyal and isn't afraid to let loose and laugh at her self. If you think you might be interested in getting to know each other send a wink and we can go from there. Good luck to everyone and I hope you find your match!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 dogs, Cali, a yellow lab, Taz, a Chug and 1 cat Milo. Being single, their pretty much my world :)

Favorite hot spots

Park Ave, The Movies or a concert

Favorite things

I'm into all sort's of music from rock, rap, yes to even some country for you Luke Bryan girls out there. Running obstacle course's and most certainly concerts.

For fun

I'm very big into Crossfit. I love baseball, football, and play softball in the summers. Horror movies are the best, but pretty much any movie will do. Dodger's and Cowboys!!!!

Last read

World War Z was the last book I read. Although I'm not big on reading as much as I am outdoor activites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Other profession
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral