Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Lake Butler, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Social Drinker
Just be yourself il be myself and lets see where things go :)

In his own words

I am a soon to be father. I am a romantic.I play magic when i have free time with my friends.I believe in a relationship you should give as much as you get emotionally.I think trust is an important thing in a relationship but if u break my trust ul never see it again!I love children there amazing and crazy at times and even though me and the mother are indifferent i will love my child and care for him which means if ur going to be jealous of me talking to her time to time to check on the baby and her health for sake of the baby stop reading.I try to make sure the women im with is comfortable with things before i do anything.I love trying new things in every aspect of life im an adventures person.I am a faithful man that trys to see the best in everyone call it weakness or stupidity but i like to think everyone is good natured unless they prove me wrong .If you wanna know anything else or chat im here leave me a number if u wanna chat threw texts or what ever Favorite music i have a variety of music i like Favorite food no favorites i love all food im a fat kid at heart! Relationships: i believe a lot about relationships is important im a picky yet open minded guy iv been with 3 girls and each where different types of relationships so im open to what u want as a women just be forward with me and i like all men have flaws so if u ask il tell u mine i am honestly seeking my soul mate and nothing less im ready to settle down if ur not then leave because im not about the games!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

While i dont have pets i love them i raised Boston terriers and German shepherds i like farm animals and am educated on caring for them if u wanna know more ask :)

Favorite hot spots

Home i dont party much

Favorite things

Ask yourself :)

For fun

I like spending time with that special someone and cuddle or talk or play games learning more about one another and when im with friends i enjoy playing magic the gathering and going to the bar and playing a game of pool while having a beer or two

Last read

I read adult novels from sites and the library such as the black dagger brotherhood



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Id rather not talk about current employment i prefer roofing but do to certain circumstances i lost my job as a contractor with kustom in jacksonville.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Dont know my father or anything about him dont speak to my mother maybe if we click il tell u about it ^_^
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe theres someone or thing out there just not very into talking about it
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference