Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 350 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a connection more than skin deep

In his own words

Let’s see...I think my sense of humor is my greatest feature. I know if I can keep a woman laughing, she’s happy. I’m patient and place more importance on long-term success than short-term gain. Although, I don’t like to admit it, I am a romantic at heart. So, shhh. . . don’t tell anybody, especially since I tend to be shy until I loosen up a little. I’m a pretty easygoing guy, but I’d like to think I know what I want and go after it. I live a fast-paced life, but wouldn't mind slowing down to "smell the roses", as long as I get to share the experience with someone sweet and nice. My family is very important to me, and would like one of my own someday I love women who have a great sense of humor, not that good looks aren't important. I like a girl who is educated, intelligent, and open-minded so we could share many laughs and good conversations. Someone who is genuine, can be free, have a fun time and share heaps of laughs is the most attractive to me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Thailand, Nepal, Mexico City and all over the United States. I’m also open to weekend trips like camping, visiting a new city. I’ve always wanted to SCUBA dive in the Great Barrier Reef or go on an expedition to Antarctica.

Favorite things

I enjoy spicy, Thai and seafood. I also enjoy going to an occasional basketball game.

For fun

Although it’s not a hobby, I’ve gone skydiving several times. Sports like basketball, cycling, SCUBA diving (certified), swimming and kayaking are all on my repertoire. But, I can slow down and enjoy a movie or just hang out with friends.

Last read

I read a wide variety of publications, but not novels. Believe it or not, I read the back of cereal boxes and junk mail. It’s amazing to me what people want you to buy or sign up for. I also read Forbes and Money magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am a Software Architect, which means I design and develop code for businesses and manage software projects. I have worked with my organization for 7 years and love what I do.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral