Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Bellflower, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an educated man who is looking for a friend to go out with on dates to movies, dinners, dancing, travel, etc..

In his own words

Latino and educated. My students say that I look like Pit Bull, they are most likely lying. Physical fit. Looking for a friendship/relationship. I don't have time for games. I love to have fun, but value honesty. Definitely independent, confident of myself, stable financially and emotionally, compassionate to everyone who surrounds me, patient when needed, fun-loving when necessary, trustworthy as well as honest. I keep myself busy with work, school, and gym. I am an educated Latino working on my doctorates degree at ULV. I truly enjoy my profession: school administrator. I live a fairly busy life, but will make time for a lady who understands and shares my goals and dreams in life. I love to travel; so far I have been to over 12 different countries. I love dancing, especially salsa, bachata, some banda and your regular pop music. I am not a die-hard sports fan, but do enjoy taking my daughters to the Home Depot Center to watch a good soccer game. My two daughters, 18 and 15, live with their mother. I am fortunate that I have the flexibility to see them when ever they or I are available. However, as you know, teenagers typically don't want to hang-out with their parents. I would love to meet a lady who is a professional, educated, intelligent, independent and self-sufficient. Someone who understands the challenges in life, but finds the positive possibilities in life. Someone who can make me laugh and take out the child in me. Someone who is spontaneous and is willing to take risks in life, as long as there are favorable outcomes. I don't have time for drama, or people who are negative. I enjoy life, and surround myself with people who have a positive attitude about life. I would love to meet someone who will support me in my lifetime goals and dreams. I will tell you later about my life aspirations.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

One dog - mixed pit. She is gorgeous.

Favorite hot spots

I would say the Great Wall of China, The Great Barrier Reef in Australia, London, Ann Franks hiding spot, Xcaret, Chichen Itza, Monte Verde in Costa Rica, Lago Aztlan in Guatemala, Cathedral de Guadalupe in Mexico City, Boston, Washington D.C., L.A.


University of La Verne, La Verne, CA

Favorite things

I am open to pretty much anything. I enjoy taking risks such as skydiving, bike riding, water sports. I do enjoy dancing! I may not be a great dancer, but I can hold my grounds.

For fun

I enjoy reading a good book on philosophy and life experiences.

Last read

The Art of Possibility by Zander - a must read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral