Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Huntington, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Tall athletic musician who loves the outdoors and alternative action sports.

In his own words

I really dont like describing myself. I mean really? We could sit and have a drink and that would be worth a million words here. but anyway..... I am a laid back creative professional in the music field. I have been in bands on major labels and toured, I have written songs for worldwide artists and I currently co-own a production company that supplies music to advertisers. As a child I was an actor. Been in the Screen actors guild since i was four years old. I started as a drummer, but play guitar, keys, bass and sing. Music is my life. making it and listening to it. I am a sarcastic and humorous jolly fellow. I enjoy a good laugh , a good beer and some fun people who arent uptight. I used to be really cool..... now im a dorky superdad who is tranferring his coolness to his little amazing creatures. beyond this, just have to get to know me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I dont have a dog because i feel a dog will find me not the other way around. I feel i will take in a stray mutt at some point

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love crab meadow beach , makamah nature preserve locally. Northwest, Alaska, New england, Cali, Europe, New Zealand, if were dreaming


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

My favorite movies are usually The Big Liebowski, Fargo, Spinal Tap, waiting for Gadot, The Big Night but i like strange like kubrick etc. Music..... tough one, grew up on classic rock, then it al

For fun

I'm like tony hawk. The aging skater boy. I love skateboarding on a lifestyle level, the art, the music, I'm a life-er for sure. Snowboarding is also huge in my life. love anything outdoors.

Last read

shopclass as soulcraft and I loved it



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Professional musician and producer in the advertising and record worlds
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference