Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TaylerMG

25 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-27 within 50 miles of Coral Springs, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
She wants to wear my shirt to bed. She wants to make every stray a pet. And drive around in my truck with no place to go.

In her own words

I'd say I'm a pretty multi-dimentional person. I have a deep, sensitive side, but I am also very carefree at times. My sense of humor is something I would brag about, I love to laugh, and it is very important that I am with someone who can laugh with me. I like to be spontaneous, but I also don't mind hangin on the couch with a good movie. I like meeting new people and I can have fun almost anywhere. I'm also a big time animal lover and love being outdoors, whether it's finding a trail on a mountain, going to the beach, or just taking my dog to the park. I guess my ideal mate would be someone who also likes nature and animals, someone who can appreciate me for who I am and respect the things that I find interesting and the things that are important in my life. I like someone who has ambition and has goals in life. A guy who can be a real man's man, as well as someone who knows how to have fun and not take life too seriously. My story so far is this: I was born and raised in south Florida, then moved to Washington, and then to Arizona for a little while. Just settled back into my home in south Florida. At this point in my life, I see a lot of doors opening with lots of possibilities. Anything can happen. If you'd like to know more about me, I'll tell you :).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a chocolate Lab.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

In the past 3 years I have moved a lot. I've lived in Washington and Arizona as well as Florida, and out of all those states there are just too many places to name that I have enjoyed.

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

As far as music, I love a lot; lots of rock (modern, classic, alternative, etc.), country, top 40, pop. If it has a good beat I like it. Favorite shows, How I met your mother, Game of Thrones, The Office, lots more. I also play xbox when I can.

For fun

I love movies and just about any kind of museum. I also like exploring around town and out of town. I enjoy getting back to nature; hiking, camping, snowboarding. I also like to go off-roading, do lots of art and photography, and even do roller-derby

Last read

Jitterbug Perfume, by Tom Robbins. Last magazines were Women's Health, real Simple, and Cosmo (no TMZ or tabloids here).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for a non profit now, before this new job I was a Kindergarten teacher for the DoD.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have a German background.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to FAU for Architecture, hated it and stopped. Focusing now on Psychology, among other things.