Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Pleasant Hill, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 25 miles of Concord, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not your average guy

In his own words

I am a fun and easy going guy, and I love life. At the same time I have a lot of energy and enthusiasm! I love my family and my friends. I love meeting and spending time with fun people. I love any new experience. I have lived in the Bay Area my whole life. I am open minded because I want to see and understand things in this world as they are with no judgments. I have an entrepreneurial spirit, a hard working attitude, and a positive view of the world. I enjoy going to social events just as much as I enjoy sitting on the couch relaxing. For me it is more important who I spend time with instead of what we are doing. Great company will make anything fun. I have high aspirations for my career and will not stop until they are reached. I plan to own and operate my own successful business within the the next 7 years. I do it want to rush into something unprepared. I am a big believer in lifelong education to keep your mind healthy and for personal benefit. This does not have to come only from school. I am looking for some one who is easy going, positive, flexible, understanding, and fun of course!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I'm also a dog person

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jack's restaurant, BJ's restaurant, Havana


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Some shows I watch are How I Met Your Mother and Breaking Bad, but I'm not too picky so I'll watch anything. I like whatever is on tv or whatever music is playing is fine with me.

For fun

I love exploring new areas, stores, and restaurants. Anywhere new I am game! I like to spend some time in my garden pruning, cleaning but most importantly enjoying the escape into nature. I like to go out to the bars with friends and anyone fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I currently work at a plant nursery in Lafayette. I am actively looking for a new job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I plan on going to grad school in the fall for organizational leadership and a MBA.