Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 24-27 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep your heels, head, and standards high.

In her own words

My name is Taylor! I'm a Medical Imaging/Radiography major at the University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center where I am a senior. I absolutely love what I'm doing and can't wait to start my career. My friends tell me that I'm a pretty chill and laid back girl that is focused and knows what she wants ( from career to relationships, and I have to say that I agree with them! lol). I'm pretty independent and love my time at home but I also enjoy going out occasionally with friends or simply just getting together. I love meeting new people! I enjoy playing with my dogs, Oreo and Snickers, who live with my parents in the city. I absolutely love OU football and the Thunder! I'm that girl who screams at the television thinking it will actually change the outcome of the game! Fall is my favorite time of year. I love the holidays. I'm insanely busy right now with school and an internship so that doesn't leave much time for anything else but winter break is coming so I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I'm not actually sure what breed my dogs are because I rescued them!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mainly campus corner as that was most convenient for me. I like The Mont. I would love to go to some new places in Midtown.


University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center, Oklahoma City, OK

Favorite things

I love Varsity Blues, The Blind Side, any horror movie, Black Swan, all the Harry Potters, Hunger Games, The Hobbit movies, Divergent, Phantom of the Opera, Les Miserables, and many more! I love musicals and enjoy going to the Civic Center for shows.

For fun

I love to go to the movies (especially scary ones), I enjoy going out to dinner, hanging out with friends, and trying out recipes I find on Pinterest!

Last read

Does my college textbook count? Haha The last thing I read was the Divergent series or the Hunger Games, can't remember. I love the Harry Potter books as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center Medical Imaging-Radiography with a minor in Health & Exercise Science